Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $1,525.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany 4-drawer California King Bed/ Storage Mattress Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid bed platform with great storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is solid and well put together platform bed. The padding around the base and suede covering give a nice sleek look and safeguard against bumps in the night. Wish I had bought one for each of the bedrooms when they were available. Please restock these Overstock!

    Read More
    cyrokx February 14, 2017
  • Bargain shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece with extra storage space.

    Read More
    jlucaslillady January 6, 2016
  • BOX
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS~ PRETTY AND NICE QUALITY

    Read More
    joseph H. December 29, 2015
  • Great item, very large drawers.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a great foundation for my Tuft and Needle mattress! The white glove delivery was great, they did the basic assembly and hauled away the wrappings. Drawers are well made and LARGE. Very good use of space.

    Read More
    scottst December 28, 2015
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I settled for this storage bed because I couldn't find one in wood for a cal-king mattress but now I wouldn't trade it for wood. I didn't realize how much you bang your toes on a bed-box as opposed to a bed that's raised up on a frame. The bit of padding on this bed as well as the little 2' feet have saved my toes a lot of grief. The drawers glide nicely and are a good size. My memory foam mattress fits on it perfectly and I just rested a headboard against the wall and the bed holds it there without attachments. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    pansyface22 February 16, 2015
  • Like the platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    We had trouble find a plain platform bed. So glad we finally found this one. Attractive and functional with the added benefit of the drawers. The bed looks good and is well made. I like how it comes apart and goes together.

    Read More
    kicker77 March 18, 2014
  • Don't LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    2 of the drawers hit any kind of nightstand you have. I thought I would be able to at least slide them out a little bit, but the drawers are really in the way. I won't use those 2 drawers except for maybe winter/summer clothes that I only switch out 2x per year. Also, this is instead of a boxspring - putting a boxspring on top makes the bed supper high and shows the boxspring rather than allowing the comforter to go down far enough. I feel like without the boxspring the bed is way too low. But if that is what you are looking for, then you'll probably love this product. I'm keeping it, but I feel like we are sleeping soooo slow to the ground. Might as well sleep on a boxspring/matress combo on the floor. The delivery guys came super super late at night with a bunch of excuses. I missed my dinner plans that evening and should have had plenty of time even if they went passed the latest time slot they gave me. The delivery guys were nice enough once arrived. At first they tried to just drop it off and leave though. I made sure they put the bed together upstairs per the 'white glove delivery' that was part of the package I paid for. Oh, they also broke a chandelier on the way up the stairs - nightmare. The package did not have the little legs that are supposed to come with the bed. I wasn't sure I wanted to use the legs anyway, but now it isn't even an option. It might raise the bed up an inch which would make me happier. Overall, it is a decent product and might be just what you are looking for. My experience was a nightmare and to top it off I don't even really like the product (although I should have known since it is for platform beds). My low rating is for the bad experience I had with delivery and the fact that 50% of drawer space is virtually unusable if you have a nightstand next to your bed like most people. Keep looking, there are better options.

    Read More
    cvs1111 August 28, 2012
  • Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and easy to assemble. Spacious drawers. When coupled with memory foam mattress, it's luxurious. Soft corners are great for night time collisions on the way to the restroom. Deliverers set up and cleaned up. Considering getting another one for the guest room.

    Read More
    dmebarr February 12, 2012
  • Tiffany 4-drawer California King/Bed storage box
    Verified Purchase

    When I first rec'd the bed I was a little apprehensive but it was simple to set up (very minimall effort required). The quality and color are very nice and best of all I have the room I need for clothing storage. Great One and reasonable prices

    Read More
    nssaree January 1, 2012
  • A good purchase (fingers crossed)
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. The delivery and assembly were relatively effortless. The delivery people would only deliver on Tuesdays, which was really annoying given my inflexible schedule on Tuesdays. Yes, no other days were available...ever. They assembled the bed, but there was a missing part (that keeps the two pieces of the bed intact) and we had to wait a few days for it. We enjoy the drawers at the bottom and the fabric is great. The bed does not receive a perfect score because the brown legs are plastic. While I'm not against plastic generally speaking, there have been a couple of times when my partner and I are laying in the bed and we hear a crack. We look to find what possibly cracked but don't see anything. I don't think it's the bed per se that is making the noise. It could be the fact that the bed is settling into our new carpet etc. But I'm paranoid given those darn plastic legs. (I keep the legs on because I like the look, but you could forgo the legs).

    Read More
    obsessedwprettyjewelry December 14, 2011
  • This bed is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed platform is well built and looks great. The fabric is soft and the frame is padded. I got the chocolate brown and the color is true to what you see on the site. The drawers are a good size and slide smoothly. It was shipped in a top half and bottom half and the two latch together, very easy. There are 1-2" feet that you can attach to raise the bed up off the floor. This bed platform is very simple and a great purchase.

    Read More
    rjzs July 28, 2011
  • Nice quality, easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    Love this platform bed. It is high enough that just putting a memory foam mattress on top makes a perfect size bed. The 4 large drawers slide smoothly, and are not too rough inside, you could line them if you put delicates inside, or just leave them for most clothes. The microfiber outside looks cozy and is padded, so no worries about whacking your knee in the middle of the night. Warning: do not use a knife while opening the boxes because you could slice it. The shipment came in a top and bottom half, which you line up and one latches in one drop into brackets on the other, very study and solid. You can add short plastic legs to raise it off the ground slightly (1/2"?), just enough to get electrical cords underneath. One caveat is you need to think about your bedside stands, because the two drawers near the head will not open fully if you have tables there. I'm doing wall-mounted shelves to avoid the problem, and feel that having the 4 big drawers is worth giving up some small drawers in a bedside stand. The looks is very clean and simple.

    Read More
    catgrrrl April 26, 2011
Sponsored Links