Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiered Shelf Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Easy to put together. We use it to display family photos.

    Read More
    Joy S. March 11, 2016
  • Great TV table too!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as our TV table and it makes a great display piece. We can use the shelves for TV neccessities as well as for decorative table-scaping items. The drawers are nice too. Very useful and beautiful piece of furniture - sturdy too. We have used it for a few years and it still looks great! It would make a lovely sofa table as well.

    Read More
    ddagger February 26, 2016
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Marcia C. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    this was the perfect purchase - it was exactly what we wanted for the space.

    Read More
    jones5246 March 25, 2014
  • Tiered sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is a warm rich honey brown and the quality is exceptional. Looked many places, sofa tables are as rare as dinosaurs.

    Read More
    caroltjdt October 16, 2013
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is of a much better quality than I thought it would be. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    ewt7 September 9, 2013
  • Good looking side table
    Verified Purchase

    I was interested in a particular size sofa table. It is used as a plant table under a window in the kitchen. It's the right size and looks very good. I've even got unprompted compliments on it. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mikeofcary April 9, 2013
  • Excellent Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, I've been pleasantly surprised by purchasing furniture over the Internet. This table is especially nice, looks like something from a high-end furniture store. It arrived quickly, packed very well, no markings, nothing broken, easy assembly. I could not be happier. Very good value. Maybe high-priced-furniture stores should take notice! I highly recommend.

    Read More
    hjs2939 March 26, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product that was easy to put together...less than an hour. Very pleased with the purchase price and the quality of the product.

    Read More
    crosssc March 19, 2013
  • Tiered Sofa Talbe Execllent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This item is as displayed. We we thinking about ordering a seconde one. Very fast delivery, orderd on a Sunday and delivered on that Wednesday. The packaging of this product was the best I have every seen. Yea !

    Read More
    rjc2975 March 17, 2013
  • beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my table. Heavy piece of furniture. Wish I hadn't waited so long to get it.

    Read More
    cwatkins3280 February 6, 2013
  • Great Entryway shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Simply put, this shelf was perfect for our front foyer in our small NYC apartment. We use it for mail and keys in the drawers and shoes on the two lower shelfs.

    Read More
    slemeshow January 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susquin January 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cathy k. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links