Read All Reviews for Ticor Stainless Steel 16-gauge Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good value sink
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned, the only negative is the fact that the top edge of the unit is shiny, polished stainless and does not match the brushed finish we expected.

    Read More
    ruthinconway November 23, 2011
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at sinks for my kitchen at HD and Lowes but didn't see much of what I liked other than the sinks up in $300-700 range. Found this sink on Overstock which had a thicker gauge than anything in the stores. It's very quiet even with the garbage disposal running, drains properly without standing water left over and looks like a very high quality sink. The granite guys did the undermount install and everything was in the box that was needed. Needless to say, I along with my granite company were shocked at the the low price versus the quality.

    Read More
    hockey94 November 23, 2011
  • Great sink - Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 16 gauge sink for at least half of what it would have cost me at a big box store(s). The sink is solid and looks great ! The drains were easy to install...............I have no regrets purchasing this sink. The item was carefully packaged and it came quick.

    Read More
    jayncal May 20, 2011
  • nice sink, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid gauge sink. Good price. installation clips are nice and sturdy. It's a beautiful sink and I could have spent a lot more somewhere else.

    Read More
    cgsteinke July 21, 2010
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy for the money. We were unable to find an undermount stainless steel sink with the smaller basin on the left side in the local home improvement stores, so we were happy to get it at Ovestock.com. It was easy to install, and it looks great in our new kitchen. We are very content with our purchase, and are pleased that it didn't cost us a fortune.

    Read More
    happymommy964 June 30, 2010
  • Nice Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    received order within just a few days, arrived in excellent condition. Don't think I could have gotten same quality locally anywhere near the price I paid. Kitchen not done yet, so sink hasn't been installed yet. The only way this deal could have been even better is if the sink had come with the grates as some of the other models do.

    Read More
    thisdeals4me March 25, 2010
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This double sink was beyond my expectations, it is a very durable, high quality sink. Going with the 16 guage was a great idea for a sink that will last a lifetime.

    Read More
    foff1 March 12, 2010
  • Ticor SS Undermount Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. Solid sink, just what I wanted and about 1/2 the price of the big box stores and about 20 percent less than other online stores.

    Read More
    bv10 February 3, 2010
  • Good like Cadbury Eggs

    Nice sink. It holds water and you can't stain it, it's stainless steel. Don't even try.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 5, 2009
Sponsored Links