Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ticor Royale Stainless Steel 16-gauge Overmount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JUST WHAT WE ORDERED + MORE!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the sink. It shipped on time, in perfect condition, was easy to install, and now our kitchen looks amazing!

    Read More
    ayusana December 26, 2012
  • Great Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great kitchen sink. We had white corrian countertops with a corrian sink in a ten year old kitchen. We could not make a decision on new countertops nor did we have the money to change the counter top at this time. But the white corrian sink had taken a beating so we deciced to cut out the corrian sink and do a satinless steel drop in sink. After much searching I found this sink which we just love. Heave 16 guage stainless steel and the wonderful accessories for a great price. Most other similar sinks were only 18 or 20 gauge. With the option for selecting the whole placement it made it the perfect sink. It looks great and we paired it with a new Karbon Faucet. It is a wonderful update to the kitchen and visitors to our house remark on the quality and the depth of the bowls.

    Read More
    kentsstore February 3, 2012
  • Best sink ever
    Verified Purchase

    When I received it , didn't have the whole for the faucet so the handyman found a tool to make whole in it then he put in and looks really good wit my faucet ! I love it since then ! Very good product !I'm happy wit this sink :)

    Read More
    mali67 January 24, 2012
  • The best sink I've ever had
    Verified Purchase

    The depth of this is wonderful and I love to see the look on my friends' faces when they see my new sink. Everyone wants one! Soundproofing is good also

    Read More
    suezen June 16, 2011
  • Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great product. The sink match my stainless steel countertop. It also has great customer service.

    Read More
    natureboy27 June 11, 2011
  • Excellent Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The Tricor Royale sink is truly a beautiful commercial quality stainless steel sink. When it arrived and I took it out of the cloth bag I was very impressed with the quality and value. Also the additional items included made the purchase a tremendous value. Thank You Overstock - once again I am reminded of why I shop Overstock.com

    Read More
    myersmurphy January 19, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sink , was pretty easy to install..Overall is of very good quality the only thing i did not like about it was one of the drains was very flimsy and broke had to go to hardware store and buy another one .But love the grates and the quality

    Read More
    carolgale October 14, 2010
  • Ticor Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the sink and the quick shipping. We were a bit stumped for the installation as we received clips for an undermount and did not know how to use them. With a few calls we figured out that the sink just had to be dropped down and screwed from bottom up as it has a wooden lining affixed to the bottom. The black rubber sealer was quite thick and revealed itself by over 1/4 " so we just cut it out and silicone sealed the sink to the counter. We did not receive the strainers, only the cutting board(which is terrific) the strainer (also terrific) and the two drains. Next time I would order the better Ticor drain for the other side. Overstock was amazing to deal with and their customer service gets a 5 star rating for sure.

    Read More
    relentlessrenos August 12, 2010
  • No grids!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink and are very pleased, but when it arrived, the grids were missing. The grids was one of the reasons why we bought it! As we live in Canada, the only option was to return it. Impossible as we were renovating the kitchen and the plumber needed the sink asap. We now have a beautiful sink without the grids!!!

    Read More
    cstcyr June 26, 2010
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, love the accessories - especially the grids that come for the bottom of the sink. I would buy this sink again.

    Read More
    aushoustx May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links