Today: $288.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiburon Serenity Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr. N. Raymond
    Verified Purchase

    This fabric and design was perfect for the guest bedroom corner spot. It IS a comparatively hard seat though but it serves its purpose well. i do believe most chairs should have separate/loose seat cushions.

    Read More
    Nicholas R. October 25, 2016
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful arm chair very comfortable

    Read More
    cccc11 May 23, 2016
  • Sharyce F.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this gorgeous chair--perfect size for my bedroom. It's classy and small enough not to over-power the room

    Read More
    Sharyce F. January 19, 2016
  • Regret
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric quality poor. Pading also poor and legs are flimsy. Regret the purchase and looking for replacement. You get what you paid for.

    Read More
    James A. April 21, 2015
  • Nik
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Worth every dollar.

    Read More
    Nikola Z. January 20, 2015
  • comfortable but not "cushy"
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the Tiburon armchair for over a year now. It is quite sturdy and comfortable to sit on as long as you don't expect to sink into it. I have an achy back, so I actually find the greater support more comfortable. I am very pleased with the fabric. I wanted something with an interesting design and colors that didn't dominate the room. This fabric allowed me to blend greens, yellows, beige and browns in the rest of the room.

    Read More
    ordinaryshopper1 January 17, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks absolutely beautiful; the colors are subtle and the pattern is lovely. However, the chair is very uncomfortable. If you are looking for a staging piece, this chair is perfect. If you want cozy refuge, this is not the chair for you. Highly disappointed in the lack of comfort this chair delivers.

    Read More
    Fadlle H. December 17, 2014
  • Great Looking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a great accent to my living room! The colors in the lovely print blended well with my gray sofa. I used it as a base for my other décor items to complete the décor colors for my living room. I have received several compliments on its look and comfort.

    Read More
    petunia56 October 21, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for a small living room. It fits perfectly. Although it has a busy pattern it is not overwhelming. The colors are very soft. I do wish the legs were a little more sturdy. Overall a good value. Oh....it arrived quicker than I thought.

    Read More
    dicrysdo July 30, 2014
  • Exactly what I ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is as shown on Overstock site. Colors are true and it fills the need I have for it. Overall, I am pleased with the selection.

    Read More
    joanna2joanna July 15, 2014
  • Serenity now!
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying I was hesitant to order this chair...looked a bit dowdy and muted in colors and I was purchasing for a dark room.... SO glad I took the plunge...10 times prettier in person...as soon as I opened the box and saw the material I was in love!...It is light and airy, fun and sophisticated...the colors pop more in person than in the picture...the green is more of a pale apple not sagey or pea green as my monitor shows, and the grey seems very pale and soft...the print is beautiful...scale of piece is small and seat is firm but comfortable....I now can't decide if I want it in the original room or up in the front room where it matches as well....legs seem a bit shakey so I wouldn't suggest it as a chair for rowdy kids...but all in all a great purchase! I ordered two and was happy both prints match exactly:)

    Read More
    thelma35 June 3, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice wish I could add a pictures it goes great with my decor.

    Read More
    godspeed77 February 15, 2014
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty fabric design. Matches with anything and gives a bright spirit to the room

    Read More
    pigwee January 24, 2014
  • attractve chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great looking chair, not particularly comfortable. I use it as an accent chair to add color and design to our home office. The box it arrived in was damaged but the chair was ok.

    Read More
    dfs44 January 13, 2014
  • Love my new chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and they look great in my newly painted room. The color has pops of turquoise so I am going to get turquoise pillows to go on my new gray couch. Vey happy

    Read More
    donnabraga December 15, 2013
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to buy two, but thought I'd first see what they were truly like--not only is it firm, but has almost no give. Not comfortable seating. My husband said it is like wood with a cardboard cushion that tends to push the body forward. The material and design of the chair is nice however--the blue a peacock blue, green is light apple, with browns, dark grays, all on light gray background. The colors were exactly as I thought based on pics, and are a nice accent in a room of blues and greens. So, the chair goes on my side of the bed, and we'll look for something comfortable for my husband's side. I have another chair with the same no-cushion look in another room, and it is one of the most comfortable in the house, so I was surprised that this one was not. I would recommend for decor, staging a house or somewhere you don't expect much actual use, but not for comfort.

    Read More
    beachbumgarner December 1, 2013
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chair, I was surprised by how pretty the chair really looked in person, GREAT ACCENT CHAIR

    Read More
    articrim49 October 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair! Lots of vibrant colors. This piece really sets off my bedroom, which is painted a pale green. I wanted something that would complement a tropical themed room, without being cheap looking, and I got it! This chair is colorful, comfortable, and very well made. I am 5'3" and it fits me perfectly. It's not a soft, comfy type chair. I'd say it's comfortably firm, which I like, and need for my back. I have old hardwood floors, so areas in a room aren't always exactly level. I love that the floor protectors on the legs can be adjusted for leveling the chair. To me that's a great feature. This chair is more beautiful in my bedroom than it is online. Absolutely no regrets with this purchase! I have bought several items from O.co, and this is just another reason I keep on buying from them!

    Read More
    1955robin May 14, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I read all of the reviews prior to purchasing this chair. I actually bought two to go in front of the bay window in my bedroom. They are just the right size - a medium chair. I knew the background was going to be more of a green than blue and it is true but NOT to the point of compromising the look of the chair. My room is painted a pale, pale yellow with white wooden trim and these chairs are the perfect accent of color w/o being over the top. They are rather stiff as others indicated but perfect for a quick sit to tie a shoe or a bit of reading or watching TV.

    Read More
    serakl April 30, 2013
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Beautiful chair. It is a little firm, but I like that.

    Read More
    martiero April 30, 2013
Sponsored Links