Today: $299.99

At other retailer: $360.95

Save $60.96 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiburon Grasshopper Green Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking accent chair! I can't get the legs tight enough that it isn't wobbly. It's not going to get heavy use at my house so it should be ok though.

    Read More
    OstkUser1201163 June 7, 2017
  • Nice chair, good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived well-packaged and easy to assemble (just needed to screw in the legs.) Slightly wobbly, but fairly fixable by loosening one of the leg's non-skid pieces. Firm but comfortable.Great price. Overall, I'm pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser1172973 June 1, 2017
  • lovely accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful little chair in my small living room space. The colors are vibrant , I have received many compliments about how cute this chair is. Its seating is not soft but its a good support for the back. This chair can be paired with several colors and cushions.It lights up a small room. For me a good buy at a great price!!

    Read More
    dorrett l. May 31, 2017
  • Lilked so much I am ordering a second one.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Read all the reviews and decided this was the chair I would risk ordering without seeing and sitting in. Very happy with the purchase. My husband loves the size and comfort so much he asked me to order a secod one to replace a chair he hates. Can't wait to switch out the old rocker for this chair.

    Read More
    La Donna B. May 29, 2017
  • Fun chair
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is what you should expect for the price. It's comfortable for its size. Definetly more used as a fun side chair and not an everyday chair.

    Read More
    nan1961 April 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is wonderful! Comfortable and nice to sit on. Everyone who sees it says how much they like it. Easy to assemble. All you need to do is screw on legs. I have a brown couch and they look great together.

    Read More
    Lisa O. March 15, 2017
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Legs wobbly and fabric split around seams. Small so not great for tall people.

    Read More
    sunshinebuddy February 6, 2017
  • Great Looking Chair !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fantastic find. Using this as an accent chair in my Living Room. It's next to a dark amber sofa and works like a charm along with a dusty green oriental oval carpet. So here's the deal with this one. It is lighter weight but a good mid size. There is plenty of width to the seat. I'm 6 ft and 185 lbs and no cramping anywhere with this one. It's spacious for it's size The depth is good as well, along with a perfect back slant, but not too much. They got all those things right including arm rest height. The fabric is not real thick and not soft to touch but It's not an issue for me. The seat is definitely on the firm side but I like that. Comfort is important and this chair is just that. I'm willing to forgive the modest padding everywhere as well. For me, the fabric colors and playful design is a home run. You get a very inexpensive chair that looks high end. I say this because it is a traditional style chair that rarely wears a fabric like this unless custom made. The colors you see are true for sure and the overall green is a really nice shade if you are into greens. I had no trouble putting the legs on. The legs screw tight, takes a few seconds for each. It comes with extra leg washers if your floor is a tad off. For the look and low price, you get very decent quality but a real eye catcher that is not only unquestionably unique but also looks quite expensive. You will probably want to stare at it until tired and then plop down. Few chairs do that. This is one. Forget the lobster dinner for two and enjoy this chair for a long time instead. Hope this helps you decide. :) Bill

    Read More
    bill9898 January 27, 2017
  • LOVE THIS CHAIR...
    Verified Purchase

    It grows on me day by day... I am thinking of buying another one for the front room since this is in my bedroom. I wish it was in even more crazy colors.

    Read More
    frankie2u November 3, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very very pretty. However, it's short. Too short for my taste, but the company knows I will not send it back. It's just above a child's chair. Everyone I asked about where it sits, they say it's nice, so I've decided to keep it.

    Read More
    Tanya H. October 10, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, comfortable, and looks perfect in my family room

    Read More
    Diane G. August 6, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast and came right to my door. Color was exactly as pictured and the fabric seems to be of good quality. Love this chair! Its the perfect addition to my living room.

    Read More
    DEBBIE E. July 31, 2016
  • poor quality

    not satisfied with the chair

    Read More
    Carmen F. July 30, 2016
  • comfy accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this item when we were living in a small one-bedroom apartment. Doesn't take up a lot of space. Very comfy and goes with a lot of color and decorating schemes. We have now moved into a home with a formal living room. Just purchased the "Sand colored" hand loomed Ghana area rug. I think they will look fabulous together.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 10, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, even looks better in person! Great size, not too wide!

    Read More
    Marcia P. July 6, 2016
  • Green chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and the color is beautiful. The chairs are comfortable. Get comments all the time.

    Read More
    Frankie H. June 9, 2016
  • Tiburon Grasshopper Green Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent accent chair. Lighter than I expected in weight. Very nice vibrant colors and looks very good. The material is great too. Assembly of the legs took me 10 mins and I am not at all handy. Overall great buy!

    Read More
    Tarannum G. June 2, 2016
  • Fabric design and chair are awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived quickly and was so easy to assemble. Noticed that the left side of the back of the chair seems lower than the right side? Will have to put a call into the manufacturer regarding this. Reason I noticed is the circles in the design run in a horizontal pattern...So the circles on the left side start to disappear in the seat cushion as it goes across the back. So got out a tape measure and sure enough there is a difference of 5/8" from the Right to left side. but sitting in the chair is comfortable and the design is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Steve C. June 1, 2016
  • Love my New Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect accent piece, without being too overbearing.

    Read More
    Carol T. June 1, 2016
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is higher than expected but comfortable. The legs are somewhat wobbly but we haven't had the chance to figure out why. Plus it doesn't prevent its use and has become the go-to chair in our living room. Coupled with an ottoman it's a great place to read.

    Read More
    kathryn b. May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links