Today: $199.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiburon Damask Chenille Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a classy chair. i bought it for our spare bedroom. Looks great, but really is not too comfortable. It works for guests to set their luggage on.

    Read More
    stifflersmom2 March 6, 2017
  • Reasonable Wing Back Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for extra seating and as an accent piece. It is heavy and needs two people to move it. Color and pattern are true to picture. I would rate the comfort of sitting in the chair a 3. The structure is somewhat firm and hard. Fine for reading a book.

    Read More
    Pam D. November 30, 2015
  • Tiburon Damask Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered furniture from an internet website, but was very happy that the chair ordered was just how it appeared on the site. It is very stylish. My only problem with the order was the changing date of arrival on the UPS tracking site. The original date given was July 9, 2014, however the tracking first stated a change to July 2nd, at which time we stayed home waiting for the delivery. When no package arrived, we noticed the next delivery would be by the end of the day, July 3rd. Again, we stayed home waiting. By day's end, the UPS tracking notification changed again, to the original delivery date of July 9th. Happily, our chair was delivered on that date. Not sure why UPS tracking confirmation was so confusing and inaccurate, but we wasted 2 days unnecessarily at home waiting for our chair. Hope you can straighten out UPS's tracking confirmation issues! Thank you.

    Read More
    jackeo1962 July 21, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and using it as an accent to another sofa purchased here looks great. This chair is firm but comfortable to sit in, also very stylish and looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    chipbryan July 17, 2014
  • No better chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought furniture without seeing it, but I was wonderfully surprised. I doubt you could find a better value for the price I paid. Everyone that has seen them loves them and can't believe I bought them online or what I paid for them! The seat is firm, but I like that aspect. The colors are true to what the picture was on ad. They are the perfect size for what I needed.

    Read More
    carvh87 May 7, 2014
  • great chair, comfortable. looks good in the space
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was very easy to assrmble and looks great in the space. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    jmv1967 December 31, 2013
  • love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair; it's so versatile I could put it in any of the three rooms that have lounging furniture. It's not particularly comfortable, but the design of the chair, the fabric make it a standout.

    Read More
    brigger311 December 25, 2013
  • Glad I bought these
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than I expected for the price. However, assembly was a challenge in that the holes weren't always lined up with each other. Luckily we had access to power tools. These are reception-area chairs for a professional office, nicely sized, and should stand up well to the limited amount of wear and tear they'll get. I expect they'll last for many years.

    Read More
    fpac November 12, 2013
  • beautiful, but not as comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just as beautiful as pictured. The only deceiving part was that it is not as comfortable and plush as it appears.

    Read More
    moopy77 August 10, 2013
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is beautiful but the legs are not strong enough for my taste. to skinny for the chair.

    Read More
    wivette July 19, 2013
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints here. Looks like the pic. Have gotten complimates on the chair.

    Read More
    charles7992 June 20, 2013
  • overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the poor finish of the chairs. I've bought better chairs at more reasonable prices at Target and TJ Maxx.

    Read More
    burq June 5, 2013
  • Love it !!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair went in my bedroom and was just the size I needed. It looks beautiful, so glad I went on Overstocked !!

    Read More
    smcmjc April 10, 2013
  • Just "nice" looking & functionally "ok"
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair as an extra seat for our living room. I am somewhat pleased with the aesthetics of this chair, but it is not comfortable at all in fact my 8 year old son and my 71 year old mother complained how hard it is. We laughed and I'm over it, but really folks it's rock hard. From afar the chair looks great, but upon close inspection, the seams are not straight, the shape of the arms are not symmetrical, and one of the front legs leans in a bit. It has become a running joke in our house, but spending $*** for a chair that is just OK isn't funny at all. I would expect to pay $***. max & it should be in a discount store like Big Lots, so at least you can expect mediocrity. Spend your $*** on something with more quality.

    Read More
    dhegs January 15, 2013
  • This chair was exactly what I envisioned!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was the perfect fit for my bedroom. It was exactly the way it looked on site!

    Read More
    maedavis January 2, 2013
  • Serving the purpose well
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have stated it's not the most comfy chair - rather stiff seat cushion. But it's sturdy, easy to assemble (just screw in the legs) and has a terrific appearance. We wanted an accent chair for our somewhat metallic themed living room; we have a lot of grey, platinum, silver, copper and gold. This piece has the gold trim against a creamy background and ties in nicely with our other furniture. When we all flop down to watch TV this is the last chair to get taken, and the dogs haven't even tried to jump on it yet, so you know it's not made for comfy lounging. But it would be great for your Grandma who needs more support to stand up after being seated, and it provides a lovely accent.

    Read More
    beejema November 15, 2012
  • Study chair
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fair for the price, the design is elegant, the size was Fine not to big or to smal, the height is comfortable, is kind of cozy, evryone like to use it ..it was for my husband's study and he really enjoy it.

    Read More
    clarenflo1 November 10, 2012
  • Good chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock asks to avoid mentioning price in a review. I disagree as value for price is a critical component. We paid $$$. This was a fair price for the chair. The chair is a good quality, not great. The price was fair for this quality if chair so we stuck with it and are happy with the purchase. If it was $500 it would have been a rip off. If it was $200 it would have been a great chair for the money.

    Read More
    madison2012 October 3, 2012
  • Look but dont touch!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two chars for my formal living room. The initial order contained a chair with broken leg and Overstock replaced it without a problem. The chairs are very beautiful to look at, but it’s a whole other story if you touch or sit on them. The quality is extremely bad and no matter where you touch, you can actually feel the CARDBOARD under the cloth. The chairs are not comfortable to sit in as the cushion is very hard. This chair is for display only. If you are planning on using them, I would advise you not to buy them as they WILL break within a matter of months.

    Read More
    latitude2011 September 10, 2012
  • Great accent chair!
    Verified Purchase

    First time I ever bought online and am so thrilled with these chairs, and the fast and low cost of delivery is a huge bonus. They arrived in perfect condition, just screwed on the legs, which have adjustable tabs on the bottom to level it perfectly, a great feature, and my livingroom was greatly enhanced by these chairs. They look classy, fabric and color are beautiful and am so happy I took a chance. Also happened to purchase on a day when they were on sale! They are not a squishy curl up for reading chair,( although they may loosen up with use) but great for what I needed them for. Thanks Overstock! After the success of this purchase, I have ordered 4 more items.

    Read More
    dreamer621 August 22, 2012
Sponsored Links