Today: $158.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiburon Crop Circles Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair fits perfect with my couch of which is a solid color, My family love and feels very comfortable . I recommend anyone to buy it !!!!!

    Read More
    debidin April 19, 2014
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Fabric off centered. Weird smell. Huge mistake

    Read More
    physicaltherapy16 March 29, 2014
  • Love the comfortable chair!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs. They were comfortable and compared to other retail stores these were a great bargain.

    Read More
    mzstef197 March 10, 2014
  • Good looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a good looking chair for a small price, it will work for you. Based on the build quality, I don't think it will survive daily use.

    Read More
    paul440 November 14, 2013
  • Fabric is very cheap. Assembled yesterday, frayed.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs. We just assembled them yesterday, and have only sat in them once. The fabric is very cheap and is already coming apart - it's like when burlap threads spread apart. We are very careful with furniture. This is so disappointing!!

    Read More
    ydaugherty November 12, 2013
  • comfortable accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are muted but I believe, true to the photo. As others mentioned, the upholstory does not match in the back and the cording is a little wavy but placed on either side of my fireplace with backs somewhat hidden, they are perfect and match my new area rug.

    Read More
    queenlizbee October 19, 2013
  • Arm Chair exactly has described
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these chairs and they look great. The seat is firm, but not uncomfortable. The colors are true to the pictures - not too bright and not too muted.

    Read More
    jlhoberg October 11, 2013
  • Looks good, but not constructed well.
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this chair a day and the fabric is starting to loosen from the cushion. The pattern is not aligned on the chair. The cushion is very high which makes it pretty bouncy since the cushion doesn't seem to fill all of the space. There is a lot of "air" between the cushion and the fabric. This space and bounce causes the fabric to loosen and wrinkle very easily. The legs aren't sturdy. I 'm 115 lbs and I don't feel like this chair will support me for very long. The only saving grace is that it looks nice.

    Read More
    tankedmermaid August 22, 2013
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair, The colors are perfect. My only complaint is that the pattern on the fabric was not lined up correctly. The rows of dots go somewhat diagonally across the front of the chair which bothers me, but maybe other people won't notice it like I do. I probably wouldn't have bought it if I had seen it before buying, but it is a good little chair for the price.

    Read More
    jtbt July 24, 2013
  • Back rest needs work
    Verified Purchase

    The chair size is great, but the color is fairly dull. The chair does not look as bright as the picture on the website, I can work with the color, but my issue is with the back rest...you can see the springs. I have it for a week and I can feel the springs digging in my back.

    Read More
    sskh June 7, 2013
  • I absolutely love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful and elegant chair that can match with any other color in a living room. I was initially planning on getting a loveseat to put with it but I love this chair so much that I will buy just another one. It is also very comfortable (even my bf who constantly complains about any seating furniture says so:)).

    Read More
    twirlygig77 March 15, 2013
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair for the money. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. As long as it does not get daily, rough usage, as is the case for us, it will be fine. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    deldeb March 6, 2013
  • Wonderful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a quite awhile for some chairs to match my sage green sofas. I couldn't find exactly what I wanted, so I tried "O". The chairs were inexpensive (compared to what else I was looking at) I thought even if they aren't perfect, for the price I"d give them a try. When they arrived, I absolutely loved them. When guests sit on the chairs, everyone comments on how comfortable the chairs are. I'm a happy customer.

    Read More
    buf337 December 19, 2012
  • Cute and updated
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chairs. They are refreshing. Delivery time was fast. Assembly was so easy.

    Read More
    onlineshopper579 December 18, 2012
  • A little stiff, but nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very hard, not squishy at all. But they look great and the students like them. They were shipped very fast and the shipping price of $1 was GREAT! Target and Ikea want a bloody fortune to ship, so I went with Overstock and was very pleased.

    Read More
    kellibrarian August 23, 2012
  • Tiburon Crop Circles Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice in appearance and the colors will match just about any sofa you have. The seat is hard and rather long, so suggest a pillow for most people.

    Read More
    eplady123 August 21, 2012
  • The Hardest Chair I've Ever Set In!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not understand how anyone can say this is a good price for the money. The seams and piping were uneven and the sewing uneven, NO padding and so deep my son's long legs didn't touch the ground. This goof cost me **** in return shipping - never again.

    Read More
    1dootyfan August 17, 2012
  • Beautiful but hard
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs. Very happy with the colors as they can go with anything. A little uncomfortable though. Not a chair that you weould sit in for an extended period of time.

    Read More
    kneadaknee June 7, 2012
  • Love the chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look good, very comfortable, and just what what we wanted.

    Read More
    1744cel May 3, 2012
  • Polka dot chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little chair for a tight space, and is very comfortable. My only disappointment is that the circles in the upholstery pattern don't line up on the top back of the chair. It's not noticeable where I've positioned it in the room, and it's being used to stage a home for resale, otherwise I probably would have returned it.

    Read More
    sydnea April 8, 2012
Sponsored Links