Today $217.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiburon Coral Print Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute chair but color is not as described.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is fairly sturdy and easy to put together, but the background color is not cream, it's more of a yellow. The chair works well in a bedroom, but is probably not sturdy enough for living room use.

    Read More
    mvalley February 18, 2016
  • Pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It's going to take some time to soften this chair up, but it's worth it. It has a very deep seat so I just "had" to purchase some throw pillows for my back. I have created a little reading nook in my bedroom. People who have seen this chair remark how lovely it is, and I agree.

    Read More
    muddahnacha March 27, 2014
  • Gorgeous Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so much prettier in person than in the photos. It goes well in my bedroom, and is just the right size. So far, it seems well made, and the fabric is beautiful. Because it's a little more yellow than cream, it matches my decor perfectly!

    Read More
    deniseinatl January 9, 2014
  • Great extra chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, great color, bight, fabric good quality, great chairs for extra living room, would not want to sit in them every night to watch tv but good for extra room.

    Read More
    thirftybuyer December 12, 2013
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    Is perfect to baby girl room, the chair don´t have coral color, have pink and the background is more yellow not ivory. I love this chair in my baby girl room.

    Read More
    limonmint November 14, 2013
  • Color NOT as described
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this chair. In other reviews there was a lot of discussion on whether the color was coral or pink. It really wasn't important to me --either way it would be a nice chair. BUT the background is NOT IVORY as described BUT YELLOW! I would think this would be a real show stopper for a lot of people. Is this occurring in just this lot of chairs or has the color changed???

    Read More
    clover98 November 5, 2013
  • Never saw this chair-it was returned before it was
    Verified Purchase

    I canceled this order because I needed the money put back in my bank account. I had not received the chair which should have shorten the time for a refund. I was told five days but so far it's been nine. I need that refund and i needed it now! I gave an excellent review for the person who handled this order cancellation but nine days is way too long to wait. Why are you floating that $***.** in your account. Had I been told it would have taken so long i would not have canceled this order. This has been a no win situation. The chair was probably excellent based on my pass order but the refund time stinks

    Read More
    mgturner6 October 23, 2013
  • Tiburon Coral Print Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent. Transaction went smoothly and the shipping was extremely fast..

    Read More
    george503 October 2, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for me. It is compact (not a huge over-stuffed) so works well in my space. Nate the color description is off (as stated above) but is actually what I was looking for. It is an upholstery fabric rather than flimsy cotton sheeting that I have seen on othre chairs. I am very happy with this chair.

    Read More
    k2345 August 4, 2013
  • Ok but not the colour shown
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has a yellow background not cream/white as depicted in photo. Very firm cushion and the back seems a little short. In saying that it suits my intended purpose well and is a great chair for my daughters room. Just lucky we have yellow in the room as well.

    Read More
    womanofoz July 31, 2013
  • Not what I expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send the chair back because the front leg would not screw in properly and made the chair sit poorly.

    Read More
    dal34 June 20, 2013
  • Armchair
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little chair, looks good in the space, not the ivory color I was anticipating . Far more yellow. It brightens up the room. Good for a small space. Very nice.

    Read More
    osobuddy1 June 2, 2013
  • Adorable armchair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks wonderful in my bedroom. For an inexpensive chair, it's large and actually comfortable. Only challenge was dragging box up three flights of stairs -- only thing unassembled is the legs.

    Read More
    svoros April 26, 2013
  • Just wonderful. Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so beautiful that I ordered two more of them. Fast shipping and great quality

    Read More
    pvbflyer April 24, 2013
  • Comfy Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We just have to take turns on who gets to set in it... enjoying it alot

    Read More
    omicrabtree April 14, 2013
  • Tiburon Coral Print Arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    I think the chair is adorable but if you don't want a primary yellow background and are looking more towards the beige side, this is NOT the chair for you. It happens to work well with my color scheme and the price of the two chairs appealed to my budget. The chair looks more expensive and "richer" overall in the photos but, for what I'm using them for (sunroom) they're fine.

    Read More
    mauragolf2 April 4, 2013
  • Color is way off!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my moms room. She needed something that was comfortable enough to sit in, yet fit in a relatively small space. The chair is beautiful, and will work in the space we have. Though the description says coral and green on a natural background, that was not what I received. The colors are really shades of pink and green, on a very pale lime green background. Overall, I am pleased, although I may have to buy a new quilt for her bed.

    Read More
    sharon450 February 14, 2013
  • Cheaply made and very pink
    Verified Purchase

    When the chair arrived I was disappointed that it was not coral but pink. My husband said it looked really small and asked how much I paid. When you sit on the chair there is not much stuffing so you sink... Fast... About 3 inches. One of the wooden legs we think will snap any day from the weight of someone in it. The leg constantly becomes loose and even after screwing it back it goes right back to loose because made improperly/cheaply. Wish i could get my money back.

    Read More
    charlirex February 5, 2013
  • VIVID COLORED CHAIR, VERY FIRM TO SIT ON
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has a beautiful pattern and bright colors, but is not comfortable. It is being used in one of our spare rooms, so it will not be sat on often or for any length of time, which makes it acceptable for our purposes.

    Read More
    newton5 February 5, 2013
  • The chair is a surprise of excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Being 69 and felmale, all I had to do was open the box, screw on the legs and had help lifting that heavy chair to it's legs. It's a joy to sit and read in. I recommend any to buy this chair not just because of price, I would buy another if I had room for another. Quality is great and chair is so comfortable and so easy to put on the legs of thick heavy wood. Fabric is excellent quality.

    Read More
    sandiaslave December 21, 2012
Sponsored Links