Today: $178.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiburon Brown Floral Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I was looking for very comfortable and pretty

    Read More
    Victoria P. June 19, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Nice value for the money.

    Read More
    Mary B. April 25, 2016
  • small chair for small space
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, attractive slipper chair. we used it in a small apartment.

    Read More
    aleblen December 6, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    not a great quality chair...save your money

    Read More
    taj0257 October 5, 2015
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is better suited as a lightly used accent piece. Not very comfortable as seat is too firm. But looks nice.

    Read More
    skimaiden42 June 19, 2014
  • This chair is so pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the perfect addition to my sitting room. It's design and fabric print is eye catching in a simple but elegant way. Everyone who has entered the room has commented on how pretty the chair is and comfortable to sit in. It is a little deeper in seat depth than I thought it would be but a small lumbar pillow does the trick for me (I am 5'4") but most of my friends do not feel the need to use the pillow. I love the fact that it is wide enough for me to curl up in it to read. I am very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    sandy12801 June 9, 2014
  • Chair is nicely made and comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is comfy and was easy to assemble. Great chair for the price point

    Read More
    lilly222 March 25, 2014
  • Very nice chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is fairly neutral in color, but the design adds interest. I am very happy with it. The legs are a little questionable and difficult to adjust. But, it won't get rough use.

    Read More
    texhal March 17, 2014
  • Stylish comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for a home office which is also used as a main clothes closet and sitting room. I love the firmness of the sit and height of the back. It provides the perfect place to read or sew a button. It blends perfectly in the room. The print is large but not overwhelming. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    novellacummings February 27, 2014
  • Adorable, but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair as an accent piece for our great room. It is adorable. The pattern is great and I loved the color scheme. It is fairly small and large men probably wouldn't for easily into it. I REALLY wanted to keep it, but the legs were just not very sturdy. With two small boys trying to climb all over it, I felt the legs would likely break. Yes, it was inexpensive, but I would at least expect my kids to be able to sit on the furniture in their home. Sadly, I returned this item.

    Read More
    buffalomama January 30, 2014
  • Looks great in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and in great condition. Looks really cute in my living room. Just the right size. Better than pictured. Worth the price.

    Read More
    jkl40 January 21, 2014
  • Comfortable but not too elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Would have preferred it in a brighter biege. It looks a little dull. But its hard(which was wat I was looking for) and supports the back well.

    Read More
    12vj December 7, 2013
  • nice colors...exactly as pictured amber color
    Verified Purchase

    matches perfectly but it pilling a bit. otherwise, very happy with it.

    Read More
    jkorpics November 23, 2013
  • Tiburon Brown Floral Airm Chair great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this arm chair. I needed a small accent chair for a small living space. I wanted one with color and style. This chair did meet my expectations for what I was looking for. Floral design was pretty and matched my décor. I would recommend it highly. The delivery and packaging was also excellent. Viccar3

    Read More
    viccar3 July 19, 2013
  • It's nice accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like my new accent chair however it seems like it could be a little more sturdy but I will keep it. I love the texture of the fabric and how it pulls my living room together as a final touch. I just hopes it last at least a couple of years.

    Read More
    thedivakesh July 10, 2013
  • Floral arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair has turned out to be even better than I anticipated. It is the perfect size and the comfort level is great!

    Read More
    wsjennings July 6, 2013
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an accent chair for my bedroom... I always get nervous about prints, but this one is semi neutral. It fits perfect, is actually really comfortable, and is pretty sturdy. Sometimes I feel like I have to tighten the legs but I'm pretty sure I'm being paranoid. I also have what I feel is over-sized bedroom furniture, and this piece matches for size perfectly, though I don't feel it would be too big for "normal sized" furniture either. I would 100% recommend this adorable chair.

    Read More
    dime626 April 16, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Like the chair we ordered. Firm support and comfortable. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    tamkac March 20, 2013
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected, the legs are not as sturdy as I would expect. But, it looks pretty and is comfortable to sit in ;)

    Read More
    Woodfingirl March 14, 2013
  • Tiburon Floral Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about ordering a chair on-line even if it was O. But what was shown in the picture and description were very accurate. It is in my living room and the brown matches my sofa perfectly, but the chair added pop to the room. As long as it wears as well as it looks I will be estatic. Oh, I could not believe how swiftly it was delivered. Thanks O.

    Read More
    penmag989 March 1, 2013
Sponsored Links