Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thro by Marlo Lorenz French Coastal Octopus Feather Fill Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Under the sea pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love the color and design. Great construction and stuffing on this pillow.

    Read More
    Jaime W. February 4, 2017
  • Fantastic pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality are excellent

    Read More
    Ken R. October 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The materials used to make this cushion are of a high quality. The outer cover is a densely woven fabric which will last a long time. The inside pillow is densely packed in a heavy duty material which gives the cushion a plump feel. Please be aware the cover is not machine washable, it is spot clean only.

    Read More
    Eva P. July 5, 2016
  • My hubby loves this.
    Verified Purchase

    He likes all things tentacled and certainly liked this pillow. I compliments the colors I have in my tv room. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Penny L. January 23, 2016
  • Quality--Exactly as Anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric, material and workmanship is top quality. It is lined. I have had two of them a year and they still look new despite being manhandled by a family of grown men who sit on it, toss it, etc. The colors are exactly what I see on the screen. It stays fluffy.

    Read More
    AURELIE A. October 31, 2015
  • High quality and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    High quality pillow with real down fill. I want to buy the series now.

    Read More
    ktiamo October 21, 2014
  • Very nice colors, but a bit hard
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is even more eye-catching in person, very nice - my only complaint is that the "faux linen" is a bit hard. I would definitely prefer a high quality cotton or real linen fabric.

    Read More
    jobo1234 October 20, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I can only say that these pillows are beautiful. The colors are much prettier then the picture shows them to be. I would recommend them to every one. They are not the same old pillows you see in most stores.

    Read More
    336geo127cc September 25, 2014
  • very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    very Happy, good quality, beautiful colors and vibrant, perfect for my coastal theme

    Read More
    db051964 August 25, 2014
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is high quality and I just love it! The vibrant blue of the octopus is great.

    Read More
    socalshopping August 20, 2014
  • nice fabric, beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured, clear color, subtle background,....just a tiny bit smaller than expected.

    Read More
    joycede1 August 14, 2014
  • Great coastal pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four different pillows in this series. I love them all. They are very well made and the colors are beautiful. Put them all on the bed in master bedroom at coastal house. I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    conniehaysjones June 26, 2014
  • Under the sea and over the top!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome beachy pillows large and comfortable. Makes me long for my beach chair!

    Read More
    susannads April 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser812803 January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    llr1 November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa H. July 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin A. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links