Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.49

At other retailer: $52.04

Save $5.55 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thro by Marlo Lorenz French Coastal Fish Down Fill Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fish Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is even better than the picture. It brings my whole room together .

    Read More
    OstkUser139386 July 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and the size is just as it was described

    Read More
    cook5583 May 8, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pillows for my beach house. They are firm and of high quality. Colors are as they appear online.

    Read More
    Leigh M. February 5, 2017
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic colors and quality

    Read More
    Ken R. October 8, 2016
  • Bright, Fun, Qality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really well made and colorful pillow. The colors are bright and the print is clear and nicely done. We love it!

    Read More
    Agnes B. August 18, 2016
  • Tracie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. I now have a total of 5 from this collection.

    Read More
    Tracie T. July 13, 2016
  • Duck feathers
    Verified Purchase

    Agree with beautiful colors & seems sturdy; however, it should be know that the fill is duck feathers. Not good for those with allergies! Also, perhaps due to being last person on route, but bag was damp & am assuming condensation from Florida heat & humidity. Had a funky smell upon opening. Hoping it goes away.

    Read More
    Seaside Lady May 27, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful excellent quality

    Read More
    sandra m. May 19, 2016
  • Awesome, beautiful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow with vibrant colors. Love it!

    Read More
    fischerfostermom April 19, 2016
  • colorful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    beautifully made, excellent printing, perfect fluff

    Read More
    joycede1 January 29, 2016
  • Well Made and Attractive Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows have very nice graphics, vibrant colors and attractive. There is piping around the edges and no zipper for removal of the pillow form; spot cleaning is recommended.

    Read More
    mktg July 28, 2015
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful & very seaside look.

    Read More
    paulaiampr February 28, 2015
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow has a slight Asian look to it, and that's what I needed. Goes great with the decor, picks up the other colors in the room well.

    Read More
    npuzzles November 4, 2014
  • Unquei pillow design
    Verified Purchase

    Not soft but looks rustic & durable fabric.Color looks same as picture.--Pretty expensive but I liked & wanted it.

    Read More
    danoj63 October 25, 2014
  • High quality and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is so beautiful. I was going to use if for the boat, but I love it so much I want to keep it at home on my bed. It is super high quality and real down feather pillow.

    Read More
    ktiamo October 21, 2014
  • Nice pillow, texture is a bit rough
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is very nice, but the pillow's faux linen texture is a bit rough and hard - cotton or linen would be better. Overall, they're still very nice pillows.

    Read More
    jobo1234 October 20, 2014
  • over the top quality print
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and quality of the print definitely worth the price as it is stuffed nicely too!

    Read More
    teamthompson October 8, 2014
  • Something's Fishy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this new addition to my living room! The colors of the French Coastal Fish Down Fill Pillow are just as they appear on the web site, which is great since I was trying to match it to three other pillows I recently purchased. I'm not new to purchasing online; but when color, size and texture are important considerations, I need to force myself to take that leap of faith. This is a high quality item that is very well constructed and a good value for the price. It is a decorative, yet functional pillow that beautifully completes the Ocean Theme touches I wanted for my sofa/loveseat.

    Read More
    kneadylady October 1, 2014
  • The colors are beautiful. Much brighter in person.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality and beauty of these pillows. I also ordered two other pillows with this one and each one is prettier then the next. I recommend them highly. They were well worth the money. I had looked for pillows that were different from all the rest and I'm very happy I found these. Also the colors are much prettier then the picture shows.

    Read More
    336geo127cc September 25, 2014
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one pillow as a gift for my daughter, after I saw how well they were made and the beautiful colors I ordered the rest of the set (as Christmas presents for my daughter). I couldn't be happier with them and I am so glad I ordered the whole set.

    Read More
    scottnbarb September 2, 2014
Sponsored Links