Today: $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thro by Marlo Lorenz French Coastal Crab Feather Fill Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I bought all 5 pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Great in my beach house, highly recommend

    Read More
    Ken R. October 8, 2016
  • Crab Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Very cute and timely delivery.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. August 25, 2016
  • Love this Pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the nicest pillows i have bought from overstock! Colorful!

    Read More
    icrclona88 June 11, 2016
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is just the right size on our loveseat. Looks great in our nautical basement!

    Read More
    OstkUser177968 May 30, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and amazing quality

    Read More
    sandra m. May 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and design. The colors are bright and vibrant!

    Read More
    Rocco C. February 23, 2016
  • perfect seaside pillow
    Verified Purchase

    puffy, comfortable and perfectly printed item

    Read More
    joycede1 January 29, 2016
  • kwg44
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, looks great on my accent chair.

    Read More
    kwg44 May 19, 2015
  • coast design
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very nice. I love the soft filling. The design is creative and perfect for my seaside theme.

    Read More
    Karen B. January 12, 2015
  • Prettier in person.
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this pillow. I also ordered 3 other pillows by this company and they are all beautiful.

    Read More
    336geo127cc November 29, 2014
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a second home on a coastal island. Just what I was hoping for, vibrant colors, high quality fabric and the perfect size. I kept going back and forth on whether to purchase this pillow, so glad I went for it. Very fun and a bit quirky.

    Read More
    GSL October 24, 2014
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are absolutely gorgeous! They are very well made, and the colors are much brighter than the picture shows.They give the perfect pop of color to my window seat. I would not hesitate to recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    kld1959 August 23, 2014
  • Vibrant colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality...just as expected. Goes great in our beach condo!

    Read More
    jddlx July 21, 2014
  • Wonderful accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This accent pillow is exactly what I was looking for, the fabric is durable yet maintains enough elegance to compliment, brighten and personalize a space. We are using them at a bay cottage in the sitting / bar area. They were slightly large than I expected, but still make perfect functional back pillow on large bar stools. The work well in a relaxed environment and add just enough persnal flare - even the kids love it.

    Read More
    bhark May 16, 2014
  • Pillow with Pop
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors and design. Excellent quality. Makes the chair is sits on have a pop of color and style. I get many compliments on a simple pillow. It makes a huge difference!

    Read More
    lizzybee6 May 14, 2014
  • This pillow is well made and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine linen fabric, down filled, beautifully made pillow. The colors are vibrant but not overpoweringly so. The design detail is outstanding. I love how it goes with my upper end nautical look and how everything else I have in that realm was also bargain priced. It was money well spent and yes, I would absolutely recommend this to a friend!

    Read More
    sessab May 2, 2014
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Think it'll add a summery feel to my family room, which is more of a fall toned room...

    Read More
    ainindy April 2, 2014
  • This pillow is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is absolutely gorgeous and works well with any nautical bedding ensemble.

    Read More
    mistydawn3 March 25, 2014
  • Much Prettier than the Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is gorgeous also . It is much prettier than the picture and the quality is superb. It is filled with a down stuffing so not too full and hard. The fabric is very nice and heavy duty and the colors are brilliant. I also purchased the jellyfish pillow from the same manufacturer and it is equally as stunning. These are the nicest "sea theme" pillows I have found.

    Read More
    val2val March 5, 2014
  • OstkUser325173 June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links