| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $36.93

At other retailer: $60.99

Save $24.06 (39%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thro by Marlo Lorenz Fancy Peacock Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vanmc47
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pillow. Wil not be disappointed!

    Read More
    vanmc47 September 16, 2017
  • Fancy and my favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    The needlework is excellent. The peacock is beautiful. It is odd, quirky and simply elegant at the same time.

    Read More
    Sara Lisa C. September 8, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pillows so much I bought a pair for my niece

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 22, 2017
  • Peacock Rectangular pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this pillow cute and unique

    Read More
    Cynthia D. August 6, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to a dramatic bed for a little girl. The pillow makes a statement and adds a great deal to the bedding.

    Read More
    Trip July 10, 2017
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little guy. So very elegant.

    Read More
    Mark S. June 12, 2017
  • peacock pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. It goes perfect with the purple quilt set I ordered and the color of my blue/grey linen platform bed.

    Read More
    Corrine B. June 9, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. The quality is nice and it will go perfectly in my Peacock themed guest bedroom

    Read More
    Toni B. June 4, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one in this size and two in a full size. It adds such character to my room. Great purchase and i woukd dedinately recommend if your looking for something different!

    Read More
    Karena S. May 26, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is exactly as pictured. Very nice colors. Love it!

    Read More
    Debra S. May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking pillow, it holds up beautifully

    Read More
    Sally M. May 12, 2017
  • Accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and I would recommend to any one

    Read More
    Marie T April 14, 2017
  • beautiful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful. Have gotten many compliments on this picture.

    Read More
    inezac April 5, 2017
  • Peacock Lovers
    Verified Purchase

    This is a swanky addition to your peacock pillows. Super fancy......I don't allow them to be used, only as decoration. Good quality.

    Read More
    Lori G. March 17, 2017
  • excellent Item
    Verified Purchase

    look outstanding and great value

    Read More
    Trevor W. February 17, 2017
  • Peacock
    Verified Purchase

    So classy colors are beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser860356 February 9, 2017
  • Peacock pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Hot color right now - great accent piece sitting on basic beigh accent chairs - fun!

    Read More
    Christine P. February 3, 2017
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this pillow! So well made and unique, very colorful and a great statement piece. Mine sits on my bed and I love it.

    Read More
    sunandfun09 February 2, 2017
  • Peacock pillow
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow is very stuff. the base color is darker than expected and the fabric thats supposed to lay nicely (his feathers) does not lay nicely. I find myself constantly babysitting it. headache

    Read More
    Lavinia R. January 14, 2017
  • Throw pilow
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality colors are a great match with my Decore

    Read More
    Diana R. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links