Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.49

Was: $35.61

Save $2.12 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thro by Marlo Lorenz Fancy Peacock Multicolor 16-inch Faux-silk Accent Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and she was delighted.

    Read More
    Mark S. August 14, 2017
  • Beautiful peacock pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our daughter's dorm room along with a Teal Fuzzy blanket...a real hit!

    Read More
    nimocksb August 10, 2017
  • Just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillow and kept it, but it's just "okay." The silk background is is medium beige with green undertones. I thought it would be a creamy beige, which I would have preferred.

    Read More
    Sherry W. July 18, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is lovely! Love it

    Read More
    Mardecia W. July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    Decorating my beach house. Great additional decor piece. Plan to order a second one.

    Read More
    Talissa J. June 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Pillow!! I love it.

    Read More
    Rheva V. June 24, 2017
  • Peacock Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is very beautiful and I love it!!

    Read More
    sweetsyd June 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is very nice and the colors were just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Wesley R. June 20, 2017
  • Run don't walk for this.
    Verified Purchase

    Positively artistic and grand.

    Read More
    Shelley C. June 7, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a few different sizes of these pillows. They add a lot of character to my room and the quality is nice. I woukd definitely recommend this pilkow!

    Read More
    Karena S. May 26, 2017
  • Peacock Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. All I can say

    Read More
    Patty A T. May 20, 2017
  • Pretty peacock
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are deep and the pillow has a sheen. The design may be too much for the small size. But overall, a pretty little pillow

    Read More
    Diana F. May 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking pillow, it holds up beautifully

    Read More
    Sally M. May 12, 2017
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made and outstanding. I receive many compliments from guests, when visiting.

    Read More
    bonbon28 May 12, 2017
  • Beautiful peacock
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow picks up the colors of my livingroom scheme. It is the focal point of the room in which guests gravitate to give me complements.

    Read More
    kpnmuse May 3, 2017
  • Mai Mai
    Verified Purchase

    I really really love this pillow is so unique and it's it's really nice on a bed

    Read More
    Willie B. May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillow for bedroom or living room

    Read More
    Sonja April 27, 2017
  • OK but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    THERE IS NO ZIPPER!!! Had I known, I would not have bought it!

    Read More
    Charis G. April 25, 2017
  • Eye Catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a very expensive pillow because of the material and detail especially at the bottom.

    Read More
    Daryl H. April 22, 2017
  • Peacock Pilliws
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 Peacock Pillows- they were beautiful. They looked exactly like the picture! I am very pleased!

    Read More
    Linda M. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links