Today: $34.07
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thro by Marlo Lorenz Fancy Peacock Multicolor 16-inch Faux-silk Accent Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Peacock Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. All I can say

    Read More
    Patty A T. May 20, 2017
  • Pretty peacock
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are deep and the pillow has a sheen. The design may be too much for the small size. But overall, a pretty little pillow

    Read More
    Diana F. May 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking pillow, it holds up beautifully

    Read More
    Sally M. May 12, 2017
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made and outstanding. I receive many compliments from guests, when visiting.

    Read More
    bonbon28 May 12, 2017
  • Beautiful peacock
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow picks up the colors of my livingroom scheme. It is the focal point of the room in which guests gravitate to give me complements.

    Read More
    kpnmuse May 3, 2017
  • Mai Mai
    Verified Purchase

    I really really love this pillow is so unique and it's it's really nice on a bed

    Read More
    Willie B. May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillow for bedroom or living room

    Read More
    Sonja April 27, 2017
  • OK but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    THERE IS NO ZIPPER!!! Had I known, I would not have bought it!

    Read More
    Charis G. April 25, 2017
  • Eye Catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a very expensive pillow because of the material and detail especially at the bottom.

    Read More
    Daryl H. April 22, 2017
  • Peacock Pilliws
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 Peacock Pillows- they were beautiful. They looked exactly like the picture! I am very pleased!

    Read More
    Linda M. April 21, 2017
  • Peacock Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom & she loves it!

    Read More
    Christina B. April 21, 2017
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful

    Read More
    Marie T April 19, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is so stunning, very rich quality, the colors are amazing. Will not disappoint.

    Read More
    Shawna L. April 3, 2017
  • If you like Peacocks this is for you!
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted pillow reflecting the peacock theme. Excellent material, nothing cheap. I bought the first one then later two more to give our bed some dimension. They are fantastic. Fast shipping. A++

    Read More
    A Susan B. March 27, 2017
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute pillow for the couch in our sitting room

    Read More
    Candice D. March 19, 2017
  • Nad
    Verified Purchase

    Quality good but not have any hidden zipper to this pillow,looks small to sectional sofa

    Read More
    kishore N. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Peacock
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I imagined it should look like!

    Read More
    Susan B. March 3, 2017
  • gorgeous pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money! they are more gorgeous in person

    Read More
    PrincessPeach February 24, 2017
  • excellent Item
    Verified Purchase

    look outstanding and great value

    Read More
    Trevor W. February 17, 2017
  • "Simply grand....."
    Verified Purchase

    I gave two of these to my BFF and they were simply beautiful. So grand I wanted to keep them myself.

    Read More
    Yolanda B. February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links