Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thro by Marlo Lorenz Fancy Peacock Multicolor 16-inch Faux-silk Accent Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this pillow

    Read More
    Jennifer R. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice Pillows a unique gift for my Daughter!

    Read More
    mrcart411 May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and they loved it, looks adorable

    Read More
    OstkUser1515188 May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    very pretty still using collect peacocks

    Read More
    jordanslala May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a wedding gift. The couple loved the pillows, it was a great addition to their decor

    Read More
    torienj April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these pillows. They are beautiful !

    Read More
    sherrie21 April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very shiny which actually cheapened the look of this pillow. I also didn't care for the colors on this pillow. Too turquoise as opposed to the vibrancy of the postcard print peacock pillow.

    Read More
    Gloria S. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is the most gorgeous pillow I have seen of a peacock. The gold threads through the feathers make this pillow come alive.

    Read More
    northont April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This pillow is my absolute favorite decorative piece in my bedroom! It is colorful and fun and I receive many complements on the pillow. The only issue is my puppies loved it too and chewed it!

    Read More
    JagSuz April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow! Its the perfect accent for my couch, among my peacock decor.

    Read More
    Donna D. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Went perfect on my dressing room chair.

    Read More
    Lorraine C. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful pillows

    Read More
    tgzz March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    beautiful pillow looks amazing on my bed

    Read More
    kathym1031 March 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very pretty and a good decorative accent.

    Read More
    mdmaster March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my music/art room. The pillow makes a statement!

    Read More
    Veronica A. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Cute pillow- was exactly what I expected when I purchased it.

    Read More
    Tanvi C. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It's made of gorgeous fabric, and the colors are so vibrant.

    Read More
    1layne February 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great gift. My friend loved it.

    Read More
    Karen M. February 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    love love love - just perfect in my peacock dining room

    Read More
    victoria1313 January 23, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow matches my bedroom colors well. I love turquoise! It's more for decoration and not to sleep on of course. It's made well and nice to look at on my bed.

    Read More
    Debbie E. January 8, 2018