Sale: $30.87

Save $3.43 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thro by Marlo Lorenz Fancy Peacock Multicolor 16-inch Faux-silk Accent Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Eye Catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a very expensive pillow because of the material and detail especially at the bottom.

    Read More
    Daryl H. April 22, 2017
  • Peacock Pilliws
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 Peacock Pillows- they were beautiful. They looked exactly like the picture! I am very pleased!

    Read More
    Linda M. April 21, 2017
  • Peacock Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom & she loves it!

    Read More
    Christina B. April 21, 2017
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful

    Read More
    Marie T April 19, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is so stunning, very rich quality, the colors are amazing. Will not disappoint.

    Read More
    Shawna L. April 3, 2017
  • If you like Peacocks this is for you!
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted pillow reflecting the peacock theme. Excellent material, nothing cheap. I bought the first one then later two more to give our bed some dimension. They are fantastic. Fast shipping. A++

    Read More
    A Susan B. March 27, 2017
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute pillow for the couch in our sitting room

    Read More
    Candice D. March 19, 2017
  • Nad
    Verified Purchase

    Quality good but not have any hidden zipper to this pillow,looks small to sectional sofa

    Read More
    kishore N. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Peacock
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I imagined it should look like!

    Read More
    Susan B. March 3, 2017
  • gorgeous pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money! they are more gorgeous in person

    Read More
    PrincessPeach February 24, 2017
  • excellent Item
    Verified Purchase

    look outstanding and great value

    Read More
    Trevor W. February 17, 2017
  • "Simply grand....."
    Verified Purchase

    I gave two of these to my BFF and they were simply beautiful. So grand I wanted to keep them myself.

    Read More
    Yolanda B. February 11, 2017
  • Onthebay
    Verified Purchase

    sewn well....love the feather effect

    Read More
    Marian Pia H. February 10, 2017
  • So Elegant So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    You will be thrilled with this unique peacock pillow ~ absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser905475 February 7, 2017
  • a show piece
    Verified Purchase

    peacock pillow makes a beautiful statement as it sits proudly among the other pillows on my white, curve sofa

    Read More
    pat n. January 30, 2017
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow. The peacock applique is very pretty. The tail extends beyond the length of the pillow. Nice touch.

    Read More
    OstkUser792307 January 29, 2017
  • Very deep colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purchase, I had bought the lumbar one for my granddaughter and like it so much I bought the square one for myself.

    Read More
    jackied January 20, 2017
  • Love the look but my daughter cut herself on it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this look but my daughter scratched herself in one of the embellishments and I had to take it out of the living area.

    Read More
    boston72 January 15, 2017
  • Great Gift of elegance for family and friends.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to our mother and she absolutely love the theme and workmanship of the pillow it was a great way to accent the guest room.

    Read More
    James C. January 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous color!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back because did not fit in my room. It was very lovely and wellmade, just not the right style.

    Read More
    OstkUser670666 January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links