Today $31.68
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thro by Marlo Lorenz Fancy Peacock Multicolor 16-inch Faux-silk Accent Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is beautiful.

    Read More
    Pamela G. November 9, 2017
  • Beautiful peacock pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful peacock pillow is my favorite it makes my living room couch look so decorative and even my daughter in law loves it

    Read More
    mperreault8 November 5, 2017
  • Beautiful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have very much enjoyed having this pillow on my couch. Very eye-catching. The material is delicate and so needs to be handled with care. Well made and a lovely design over all.

    Read More
    Mary E. October 30, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little accent pillows. I ordered two and they gracefully sit on my wingback chairs and are always a conversation when guests arrive.

    Read More
    Kathie M. October 7, 2017
  • peacock pillow
    Verified Purchase

    love it. it works nice with my décor, pretty on my bed

    Read More
    Leonard G. September 30, 2017
  • Peacock pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have the other pillow to match very pleased

    Read More
    Cynthia D. September 22, 2017
  • peacock pillow
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful and the perfect size, you can't go wrong this was an amazing purchase

    Read More
    sheila b. September 22, 2017
  • Vanmc47
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pillow. Goes very nice with my peacock themed living room.

    Read More
    vanmc47 September 16, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows so much I bought a pair for my niece

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this pillow.

    Read More
    OstkUser619329 August 20, 2017
  • Peacock multicolor 16inch throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant pillow. Work well with my armless accent chair.

    Read More
    Patsy D. August 19, 2017
  • Peacock Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    From the moment I saw the pillow I loved it every day I was wondering what the problem but it arrived on time and I love it

    Read More
    OstkUser1340109 August 18, 2017
  • Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful pillow. The peacock and the colors are just outstanding.

    Read More
    Judy H. August 17, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and she was delighted.

    Read More
    Mark S. August 14, 2017
  • Beautiful peacock pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our daughter's dorm room along with a Teal Fuzzy blanket...a real hit!

    Read More
    nimocksb August 10, 2017
  • Just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillow and kept it, but it's just "okay." The silk background is is medium beige with green undertones. I thought it would be a creamy beige, which I would have preferred.

    Read More
    Sherry W. July 18, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is lovely! Love it

    Read More
    Mardecia W. July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    Decorating my beach house. Great additional decor piece. Plan to order a second one.

    Read More
    Talissa J. June 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Pillow!! I love it.

    Read More
    Rheva V. June 24, 2017
  • Peacock Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is very beautiful and I love it!!

    Read More
    sweetsyd June 23, 2017