Today $43.49

At other retailer: $54.03

Save $10.54 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thro by Marlo Lorenz Fancy Peacock 12x20-inch Rectangular Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to a dramatic bed for a little girl. The pillow makes a statement and adds a great deal to the bedding.

    Read More
    Trip July 10, 2017
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little guy. So very elegant.

    Read More
    Mark S. June 12, 2017
  • peacock pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. It goes perfect with the purple quilt set I ordered and the color of my blue/grey linen platform bed.

    Read More
    Corrine B. June 9, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. The quality is nice and it will go perfectly in my Peacock themed guest bedroom

    Read More
    Toni B. June 4, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one in this size and two in a full size. It adds such character to my room. Great purchase and i woukd dedinately recommend if your looking for something different!

    Read More
    Karena S. May 26, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is exactly as pictured. Very nice colors. Love it!

    Read More
    Debra S. May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking pillow, it holds up beautifully

    Read More
    Sally M. May 12, 2017
  • Accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and I would recommend to any one

    Read More
    Marie T April 14, 2017
  • beautiful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful. Have gotten many compliments on this picture.

    Read More
    inezac April 5, 2017
  • Peacock Lovers
    Verified Purchase

    This is a swanky addition to your peacock pillows. Super fancy......I don't allow them to be used, only as decoration. Good quality.

    Read More
    Lori G. March 17, 2017
  • excellent Item
    Verified Purchase

    look outstanding and great value

    Read More
    Trevor W. February 17, 2017
  • Peacock
    Verified Purchase

    So classy colors are beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser860356 February 9, 2017
  • Peacock pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Hot color right now - great accent piece sitting on basic beigh accent chairs - fun!

    Read More
    Christine P. February 3, 2017
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this pillow! So well made and unique, very colorful and a great statement piece. Mine sits on my bed and I love it.

    Read More
    sunandfun09 February 2, 2017
  • Peacock pillow
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow is very stuff. the base color is darker than expected and the fabric thats supposed to lay nicely (his feathers) does not lay nicely. I find myself constantly babysitting it. headache

    Read More
    Lavinia R. January 14, 2017
  • Throw pilow
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality colors are a great match with my Decore

    Read More
    Diana R. January 4, 2017
  • Bought as a gift, wanted to keep.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pillow. I wanted to keep for myself

    Read More
    AngieB December 27, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably the cutest, most favorite pillow I have ever bought. The colors are awesome for the bed it is on...and it is so cool that the tail trails off the pillow. Everyone comments on it! I love it!

    Read More
    Lisa H. December 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and four other throw pillows for a new living room set. They are all simply perfect. Very pleased with my purchased.

    Read More
    foxfoley December 15, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for my aunt and she will love it.

    Read More
    Grace P. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links