Today $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thro by Marlo Lorenz Fancy Peacock 12x20-inch Rectangular Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful! Added as an accent to our leather lobby chair that really ties the room together!

    Read More
    RCP April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Loved the pillow! I only gave it four stars due to the fabric color. The tan color is darker than the picture or description; but the peacock is beautiful.

    Read More
    Christina Faith A. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This pillow is beautiful, truly exquisite. I use it on my bed and the graceful peacock, with his extended, outstretched tail, perches proud, bold and brilliant. A rare find. A must keep.

    Read More
    missy w. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous, the prettiest pillow I own!

    Read More
    Maureen J. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in person. This photo does it no justice!

    Read More
    kimhall202 March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very decorative pillow and adds a lot to the decor in our bedroom We ordered a set of 2 of them

    Read More
    mdmaster March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Gift for sister in Arizona,she loved it put on her white sofa in living room.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. February 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, package ok, I use in living room in a chair.

    Read More
    Sonja February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Cute- you get what you expect with this pillow

    Read More
    Tanvi C. February 16, 2018
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow--- good value. Is as appears on the internet

    Read More
    OstkUser1742547 January 23, 2018
  • PEACOCK DECOR THROW PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is perfectly elegant, brings a pop of wow to the bed set I purchased for the guest room. Colors and the peacock make the bed look so beautiful. In fact, it made such an impression for all to see. Guests love it...the whole theme. Thank you 🙏🏼 Overstock for exceeding my expectations...what a nice surprise.🤗

    Read More
    Lis D. January 5, 2018
  • Just what I was searching for...
    Verified Purchase

    This peacock pillow was the perfect accent for the Florida condo living room I was decorating. Good quality. Good price.

    Read More
    Merrily G. December 16, 2017
  • Love my peacock! Very creative!
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on how cool it looks! Great colors!

    Read More
    Linda L. November 25, 2017
  • Peacock pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am in a peacock phase and this is beautiful!

    Read More
    Karen K. November 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the "feathers" extend past the pillow. I have this as a lumbar pillow on my chaise in our bedroom. It goes beautifully with the other peacock pillows I've purchased.

    Read More
    Lynn November 18, 2017
  • nice looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful pillow, I get many compliments

    Read More
    theresa p. November 15, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these pillows. They're quite nice looking but the sequins were falling off. While they're nice, they're not nice enough for the cost.

    Read More
    Shahrina A. November 5, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful pillow, love it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1194388 October 25, 2017
  • Smaller then I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the quality, looks pretty on a purple chair.

    Read More
    • Thro by Marlo Lorenz Fancy Peacock 12x20-inch Rectangular Pillow
    Wende W. October 11, 2017
  • peacock pillow
    Verified Purchase

    love it looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    Leonard G. September 30, 2017