Sale: $32.68

Was: $47.99

Save $15.31 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thro by Marlo Lorenz Fancy Peacock 12x20-inch Rectangular Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peacock Lovers
    Verified Purchase

    This is a swanky addition to your peacock pillows. Super fancy......I don't allow them to be used, only as decoration. Good quality.

    Read More
    Lori G. March 17, 2017
  • excellent Item
    Verified Purchase

    look outstanding and great value

    Read More
    Trevor W. February 17, 2017
  • Peacock
    Verified Purchase

    So classy colors are beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser860356 February 9, 2017
  • Peacock pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Hot color right now - great accent piece sitting on basic beigh accent chairs - fun!

    Read More
    Christine P. February 3, 2017
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this pillow! So well made and unique, very colorful and a great statement piece. Mine sits on my bed and I love it.

    Read More
    sunandfun09 February 2, 2017
  • Peacock pillow
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow is very stuff. the base color is darker than expected and the fabric thats supposed to lay nicely (his feathers) does not lay nicely. I find myself constantly babysitting it. headache

    Read More
    Lavinia R. January 14, 2017
  • Throw pilow
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality colors are a great match with my Decore

    Read More
    Diana R. January 4, 2017
  • Bought as a gift, wanted to keep.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pillow. I wanted to keep for myself

    Read More
    AngieB December 27, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably the cutest, most favorite pillow I have ever bought. The colors are awesome for the bed it is on...and it is so cool that the tail trails off the pillow. Everyone comments on it! I love it!

    Read More
    Lisa H. December 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and four other throw pillows for a new living room set. They are all simply perfect. Very pleased with my purchased.

    Read More
    foxfoley December 15, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for my aunt and she will love it.

    Read More
    Grace P. December 9, 2016
  • Naner
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it! Background is a little darker than shows in picture but still very pretty.

    Read More
    Naner December 4, 2016
  • Cheap !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap quality ...don't waste your money !!!

    Read More
    Ngoc-My P. November 23, 2016
  • Peacock Pillow 2
    Verified Purchase

    It is really lovely and elegant, but a bit smaller than I expected. It's not as tall as it appears.

    Read More
    Kali C. November 22, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent pillow ...

    Read More
    sharpkc October 30, 2016
  • Disappointed Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are overpriced and not as advertised. The covers are not removable and do not have zippers.

    Read More
    80gran October 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is so elegant and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Jerrie S. October 11, 2016
  • Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Good quality for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser559607 October 9, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. It's perfect. I like how the feathers come off the pillow in a 3D effect. Colors are accurate.

    Read More
    janayaman October 8, 2016
  • Penny G.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is nice , but i was a little disappointed with the color of the background in the picture it looked white but its more of a mustard color. I would of liked it better in white.

    Read More
    Ingrid G. September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links