Today $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thro by Marlo Lorenz Allover Pearl Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow goes with my room decor just perfectly!

    Read More
    Brianna W. October 1, 2017
  • Beautiful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. Looks very elegant and expensive! I have received many positive comments.

    Read More
    Patricia L. May 30, 2017
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on the bed. Great rich look for any room.

    Read More
    Deborah P. April 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow does not disappoint. Its lovely.

    Read More
    nj10 August 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really, just make sure you check the size. It is a smaller pillow in size but really cute!

    Read More
    thereviewer1 October 15, 2015
  • Perfect accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were the perfect accent to our couch pillows.

    Read More
    decorqueenyc March 7, 2015
  • Sweet pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet pillow accent in our new glider! Looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Patti H. February 20, 2015
  • Fab Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a great pillow. Not for me, but someone else will love it. It is a little more purple, not as muted, or as greyed lavender, as the site said.

    Read More
    ohsuzzzana May 1, 2013
  • Perfect Pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was kind of pricey for one small pillow; however, the workmanship justifies the price. I love it!! Perfect accent piece.

    Read More
    chan13 August 9, 2011
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty little pillow. It needs a larger companion, or two, as it is a little small to sit alone on a sofa or bed. On a chair it might be okay. The pearls are well attached, and none of them has even come loose. It is well stuffed and comfy.

    Read More
    monkeyboys August 9, 2011
  • Beautiful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is very beautiful and looks very expensive. I knew it would be smaller than most throw pillows, because I paid attention to the dimensions, so I was disappointed about that. What I was slightly disappointed with, though, was that the pearls on the black pillow aren't actually black, they're more charcoal color. I was hoping for a true, deep black. Overall, it's very pretty and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    sweetybree May 9, 2011
  • Pearl Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pearl covered throw pillows. I have them placed on my ivory colored comforter. They are beautiful accent pillows that look good on their own or mixed with others. They are slightly smaller next to most so I would recommend buying more than one. They add a very formal and feminine touch to a room.

    Read More
    neponsit April 14, 2011
  • Fabulous!

    This pearl pillow is just what I needed to finish off the look in my bedroom. It looks very nice and like it was much more expensive than it really cost. I've only had it for a week and have already received many compliments. My only complaint is that it is a bit smaller than I was expecting--but that is my fault for not reading the dimensions.

    Read More
    rnra October 13, 2010
  • Allover Pearl Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is a great quality product with a unique look of pearls covering the entire front surface. It gives a nice addition of texture to the pillow arrangement on my bed. Love it.

    Read More
    f1shes March 19, 2010
  • Hollywood Glam

    This is an absolutely beautiful white pearl pillow that you would expect to pay four times more for it. Its timeless in style and has a bit of old Hollywood glam but works well with today's contemporary style. I wish the other two colors were also available.

    Read More
    bombchele2 August 8, 2009
  • Pearl Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl pillow is elegant and just perfect for a young woman's budoir.

    Read More
    kjnlor July 24, 2009
  • IMPRESSIVE
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is rich and elegant. When I saw it, I kenw that I'd be satisfied with it. It look like its worth a lot more than what I paid for it. I highly reccommend this item.

    Read More
    1forthemoney March 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria L. October 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan S. January 26, 2017