Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thro Payton Velvet Studded 20-inch Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    the color is as pictured and the quality is outstanding. Spots are easily cleaned with a damp cloth. I have seen this same pillow in catalogs for twice the price I paid. No regrets for ordering it.

    Read More
    maddy111 November 22, 2015
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality and luxury pillows. Colors are vibrant and soft with an edge of design. Love them!

    Read More
    ssazz May 14, 2015
  • Cute Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The orange is a very nice color and its stuffed with real feathers. Very nice for the $

    Read More
    robtom13 December 22, 2014
  • Throw Payton Velvet Studded pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows but color is not right for my home. Too yellow - not mellow.

    Read More
    4loveofknitting May 5, 2014
  • Not like West Elm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this is the yellow and orange. I'd seen these at West Elm and after searching online thought I'd found the same thing at Overstock. However, the West Elm yellow was more of a "mustard" yellow color and this one is more of a golden yellow. I wanted a burnt orange and this orange was just a tad too orangey for me. Also, the West Elm one had "studs" which I thought was on this pillow, but these "studs" are more like 'Jewels" - kind of shiny, not flat like the studs. They were nicely made but I sent them back.

    Read More
    shaunainireland March 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the green color which is somewhere between a celery & sage color. The studs on the trim give it a little bit of an edgy look but are pewter in color so that they are not too obvious. Very happy with this pillow as it will add a nice splash of color to the slate gray couch that I just purchased.

    Read More
    ellenyc17 March 22, 2014
  • Gorgeous pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is beautiful! Great price for pillow cover and feather insert. Love the studs! Can't review quality just yet, because I've only had a couple of weeks and doesn't get used often!

    Read More
    agreenhill March 13, 2014
  • this pillow was exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to picture and quality superb for price

    Read More
    angiemb703 January 28, 2014
  • super beautiful soft
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to order two more sets they are much prettier than shown soft comfortable. Color is exceptional elegant

    Read More
    robinannv January 21, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL BUT.....
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful pillow but the gorgeous little metal details on the edges are falling off!!! This was an expensive pillow, happy to pay for the quality I THOUGHT I was getting. But not happy that these studs are falling off. Already lost 5 of them and it is only a couple weeks old. There are no children or pets in our house to pick them off, it just is poor workmanship!

    Read More
    ladyberg December 31, 2013
  • accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow was beautiful!!! Sadly I had to return it as it did not match the purple I was trying to match. It was more of a violet and I needed a deep true purple. Nothing wrong with quality or style and Overstock way exceeded my expectations in the handling of this return!

    Read More
    mic67 December 27, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made! The cover zips off ( it's a hidden zipper w/ a pretty zipper pull) & the pillow filler inside is covered nicely w/ a substantial cotton cover. I'm going to order more. They work PERFECT for the lumbar support we need for our recliners. It's a firm filled pillow. It feels like heavily packed down/ feathers but I forgot to look to see if that's true. I'm pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    maj7 December 11, 2013
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. I ordered the "string" color and it is a light taupe color...could go with brown or gray hues.

    Read More
    acw929 August 6, 2013
  • Thro Payton Velvet Studded Decorative pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow and great quality! The only problem is that it's not white but a lite gray.I am keeping because I have a bit of gray in my area rug and it's a pretty pillow.Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    skyburst17 August 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon W. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links