Today: $117.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three-shelf Walnut Brown Solid Wood Bookshelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bookshelf. It was easy to assemble and has held up well. I have been utilizing it for over six years and it is going strong. I know some people are afraid of particle board pieces, but this does not have the "cheap" look I normally associate with particle board.

    Read More
    acacia11 June 24, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not the sturdiest -- shifts some. Like the style. It's narrow and works great in my hall.

    Read More
    texantweet June 7, 2017
  • Very Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is very sturdy and is versatile. I have used as a bookshelf and also as a TV stand. Love it!

    Read More
    Sharla N. June 3, 2017
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    A little flimsy, but looks good

    Read More
    Sylvia G. May 3, 2017
  • Perfect for our church library.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small church library and this is perfect for the sign out and return table. Love it!

    Read More
    Penni S. April 28, 2017
  • Three-shelf Walnut Brown Solid Wood Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    First off it's not solid wood. This thing is a piece of junk. The hardware didn't fit together and got stuck and ripped through the bottom shelf which is basically pressed cardboard. The screws didn't tighten enough into the bolts because they didn't align properly leaving the whole thing wobbly and essentially useless. I've purchased and put together a lot of this type of furniture over the years. This was by far the worst ever.

    Read More
    Melissa O. March 19, 2017
  • Good for kids books
    Verified Purchase

    Veneer product that holds lots of kids books. Fine for the price

    Read More
    Alberta B. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Not too wide. Displays my fine hardcover books beautifully.

    Read More
    Jan W. December 17, 2016
  • Love the finished product

    I love the finished product. I was able to put this together with not help even though the instructions states that 2 people are needed. And I'm an over 65 female. It took me a little over 1 hour. Instructions were indeed useless and not at all clear. I think I used the instructions for pieces, A and B, the rest I used common sense and looked at a clear picture of the item. I had no idea what a barrel screw was or how to insert it in the hole. FYI, the long screws screw into the barrel nuts so make sure the barrel nuts are turned the right way in the holes. I also, used the longer screws to hold pieces A and B together, when putting A and B together make sure the the holes are on the outside. This will be used in the foyer and it's perfect for that space. Shipping was quick and packaging was sturdy. It's worth the five stars but I took one off because of the poor instructions.

    Read More
    Carole L. December 12, 2016
  • Sturdy and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This bookshelf was exactly what I wanted for the guest room. I will say that putting the pieces together takes a huge amount of patience, and I am thankful my husband was willing to wade through the myriad pieces. No patience, don't buy it. Otherwise, perfect.

    Read More
    Nancy W. October 22, 2016
  • Great Accent!
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase fits perfect for a small space. Great buy!

    Read More
    Beth August 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, unique way to display my boys' books. be wary of the dowels, I had one go through the wood layer. kind of a pain to assemble, but love the outcome.

    Read More
    Shellee K. August 5, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a towel rack in my guest bathroom. Very chic.

    Read More
    Marianne July 20, 2016
  • Love this little shelf!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble. Picture says it all!

    Read More
    susanmcg22 July 4, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the quality of this product at all. Too complicated to put together. Thought it was inexpensive - product isn't even worth the shipping fee.

    Read More
    OstkUser154127 June 7, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    good solid buy- takes a while to assemble

    Read More
    orlandokathy May 28, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf looks great in my entry hallway. So nice and different than what anyone else has. Although the directions were confusing so it took us a while to get it together.

    Read More
    OstkUser125695 April 26, 2016
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    Very poo quality, in some instances holes drilled in the wrong places, and in other places no holes drilled at all. Terrible purchase! I typically LOVE Overstock and have always been very pleased with my purchases, but this particular item was a huge disappointment. I wouldn't recommend buying this item.

    Read More
    Amy L. April 25, 2016
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item two years ago and it still standing strong and look new

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 21, 2016
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bookshelf for over 5 years and it is still in great shape! Still sturdy and looks almost new.

    Read More
    Dee M. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links