Today: $38.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three-light Pewter Down Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm trying to set my house up to sell and wanted an updated entry light. This was a great price and when I put it up using a medallion as well, it is beautiful! I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Brenda B. February 14, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter & looks beautiful over her dining table. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Margarita M. October 14, 2016
  • mr. k.
    Verified Purchase

    light very fragile especially the chandelier ring which broke off with a little pressure, but very nice looks great ...just handle with care.

    Read More
    blaze April 22, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful chandler, excellent price good quality!

    Read More
    sqob December 22, 2014
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    A bit utilitarian, but does the job. Will need a dimmer.

    Read More
    mrsprk April 12, 2013
  • love it! very sturdy,pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    love it. great for a small kitchen. very sturdy, more than what I expected. cant beat the price. love it!

    Read More
    cindyalight January 22, 2013
  • Looks kind of cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This doesn't look pewter, it looks like silver spray painted plastic. We bought this to stage our house we were selling. We would have hung it for that purpose (we couldn't get to the high ceiling with our, though), but it looks too cheap to actually hang in our house that we now live in. It's still in the box.

    Read More
    erinmm January 8, 2013
  • Very nice, modern light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built, easy to install, light fixture. If replacing an existing one, pay attention to the diameter of the ceiling mount cover. This one was a touch smaller than my existing one, so there is a small paint color discrepancy since this one was a bit smaller. But that is the design, not a flaw. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    largo520 October 29, 2012
  • simple-looking but works for the area
    Verified Purchase

    nice simple lighting fixture, traditional design. The pewter finish looks like it might not last, but can't really tell until it's been under a few years of high humidity we have on Long Island. Like the smokey glass shades. Also the chain is 3 feet not 6 but 3 is plenty, i only needed to use 6 links of the chain. Has the hook for raising/lowering the fixture as needed.

    Read More
    bathsuzy October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links