Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three-light Hall/ Foyer Light with Bronze Finish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small simple light
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced our outdated light fixture in the foyer. This piece is small and surprisingly is very bright.

    Read More
    Kimnan A. April 2, 2016
  • Looks great, works. What more can I ask for?
    Verified Purchase

    Light looks lovely, nice finish, no complaints here!

    Read More
    starrcpa August 23, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for money on this light. It is high quality, looks great, and really classes up our stairwell. Comes with plenty of chain for higher ceilings and installation was quick and easy. The most difficult part was breaking the links of chain because it is very heavy duty! If you are considering purchasing this light fixture, I highly recommend you do. Protip: You can also get 10 packs of the B-10 bulbs it takes on Amazon for fairly cheap.

    Read More
    dctex777 August 9, 2013
  • Love this fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light fixture, especially for the price. I hung it over a spa tub in place of the can light that was there. It really changed the looks of this room. Great value, easy to hang.

    Read More
    jtbt July 24, 2013
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light. Much nicer than expected for the price. Easy assembly!

    Read More
    lindsay81483 July 18, 2013
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are beautiful! I bought them for my foyer and then discovered they are really long and they did not fit. But I like them so much I decided to put them in my bathroom. I did buy two, and I will swag them over the sinks. They are good quality and heavy not cheap looking. Good buy!

    Read More
    ohoh1 July 6, 2013
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp with an excellent price, which arrived only 3 days after placing order, and order 2 more same style plus a gorgeous Chandellier

    Read More
    tanitam55 July 5, 2013
  • large, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice light, especially for the price. In fact, it is too large for our modest-sized foyer so I will have to send it back. I should have read the dimensions--it is 2 feet high! This would fit well in an entryway with high ceilings because it is more impressive than the picture. Great value!

    Read More
    txtchr June 27, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Seagull Lighting light....nice quallity & nice price. If you are building or have moved into a new home & need alot of stuff...join club o, the free shipping is great & will save you money even when the shipping is cheap without club o.

    Read More
    jlcpa October 5, 2011
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for the stairway to the basement. The light previously there was a flushmount and made it impossible to change the light bulb. I wanted to find a chandelier type and knew this would be perfect. It hangs beautifully and its an unexpected elegance when you open the door to go downstairs. Although, my husband did have a hard time installing it. The location of it was not the lamps fault but did make things difficult for him. His main complaint is that the wires were not the conventional black and white, they looked similar till you looked closely to tell that one had a dot on it. Also, a minor point, but it didn't come with wire nuts. Overall, for the price we paid, it was a nice addition to our basement remodel.

    Read More
    aihtnic20 July 20, 2010
  • Foyer Light
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first experience with Overstock.com and I was completely pleased with the process. After searching the internet for a foyer light, I found this one which is similar to others that were far more expensive. The light is true to what was pictured on the website. The candleabras are metal; not plastic like others I have seen online. The light has a feminine appeal to it, yet it is beefy with the heavy wrought iron. It did not rate the product on Ease of Assembly because it has not been installed yet. However, directions were included in the shipment. Ordinarily, shipping to Alaska is a hassle and expensive. I received the light in a few days, and the cost was very reasonable for the weight. Thanks.

    Read More
    alaskakaren December 8, 2009
  • Overall Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the appearance and quality of this piece. The problem we encountered was the fact that the chain links are TOO THICK AND STRONG. When we were trying to shorten the chain for our ceiling height, opening a link without damaging the finish was nearly impossible. Our saving grace was the fact that there were plenty of links to keep trying!

    Read More
    txfreeman December 5, 2009
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these lights. What a bargain! I'm very pleased with their appearance. They look expensive. No one needs to know! My friends think I spent a fortune on them.

    Read More
    docandmom December 4, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks GREAT - and is definitely an oil-rubbed bronze - even though the picture doesn't look it. Only negative - it doesn't include the screws needed to attach to the electric box (which are easy to find and cost less than $1) But everything else is included and i think they look spectacular. I actually used them for my kitchen pendants above the eating bar and sink for a unique look - and it is stellar!!!

    Read More
    jillybean13 December 4, 2009
  • great product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We had to replace this fixture in order to put our house on the market.We didn't have a large budget. This product looked great, made everyone happy and was a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    deidrecraft December 2, 2009
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our Bathroom Toilet closet; the existing light was one of those flush mount, 3 x 60watt light kits that the Builders put in.Because this is an open cage design-it floods that small area with much needed light. It is also very stylish and meshes well with our Cottage style Home.The value shows well -and the price cant be beat. I shop the two major hardware stores and also popular web sites for House Deco/Improvement bargains.Overstock is always there for me during these searches - i just love this site!!P.S.: Color of the Chandelier is a true Brown .A very rich tone.

    Read More
    angela1962 December 2, 2009
  • Looks better than the pix
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these for my hallway because the price was right. They look better in person. They are much more substantial than the picture shows and the color really is a dark bronze. (the picture looks sort of nickel or gray), I was very pleasantly surprised. They look beautiful and arrived as expected. I'll buy more lighting from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    wetzelwest November 15, 2009
  • Wonderful Foyer light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product. The finish is really rustic looking and more of a dark brown color than appears on the website. This is the color I was looking for anyway. It has a very old world appearance and would fit really well into all kinds of decor. I would recommend this light fixture highly!Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    sq21 November 9, 2009
  • Spot on!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading previous reviews I went ahead and purchased this fixture. My decor is all oil rubbed bronze finishes and the online picture does the piece no justice. It blends beautifully!!! I am happy with the buy.

    Read More
    witchesinn October 24, 2009
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    I kept looking at this but the low price made me think low quality--not so. The simple curves look beautiful in my high, sloped foyer. The color is a nice dark brown/bronze. My boyfriend is handy and had no problem with installation except that the chain links are very solid and hard to open (to connect to fixture and shorten).

    Read More
    luvmychimix October 24, 2009
Sponsored Links