Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three-light Antique Copper Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful chandelier! Just as pictured.I love how the crystal sparkle. It is a small chandelier but perfect for over a freestanding bathtub. Sophisticated!

    Read More
    annawill13 October 15, 2017
  • Perfect for my small dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful little chandelier. My dining room has 8' ceilings so it was tricky finding the right fixture. This one did the job perfectly. Provides PLENTY of light, we have ours on a dimmer switch. My husband installed ours in about 20 minutes. Most time consuming part was putting on the crystals. Chain can be made shorter if needed which is what we did for our room. Crystals were all there and in perfect condition with a few extra small crystals provided (not the large drops.) I've read some other reviews about the 3 arm chandeliers looking "off center" and it's true depending on what angle you're looking at it from but that's what you get with an odd number arm chandelier. My advice is whatever angle will be the one that the chandelier is most viewed from, try to get it to look balanced before screwing it into the ceiling. Also some reviewers said that the color is not what they expected. This fixture is mainly a very dark, nearly black color. There are some lighter areas that are a dark copper color but when you look at it from a distance you can't see them. Overall, very pleased. Purchased it on sale which makes it even better!

    Read More
    Rachel C. October 9, 2017
  • Small but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was small. It was a great addition to my master bathroom.

    Read More
    Erica B. October 1, 2017
  • Simple and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is simple but, very pretty. The crystals look nice and the light itself is well made. It's also a nice smaller chandelier that could be hung in a smaller room and still look really good.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. September 6, 2017
  • Nice small chandeliers.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought three of these for my master closet and they fit perfectly. Chandelier is very small and it is meant for a small space and fit my needs perfectly. Great price.

    Read More
    aida77 September 4, 2017
  • crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter wanted this for her bedroom - looks great. fancy but not over the top, good lighting without being too bright. easy to install.

    Read More
    jukemp August 1, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted! Looks lovely over my table!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 27, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for our master bath remodel to go over a large soaking tub in 2013. The only hassle was all the pieces of crystal have to be "clipped" on by hand which takes some time... But I am & have been pleased with the chandelier. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Brenda S. June 23, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light's semitrry (sp) was off and noticeable. I ended up putting it in a pantry. Lol, but at least I don't have to look at it all the time.

    Read More
    velek55 June 3, 2017
  • Closet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this light in our closet and it defintely adds a lot of style and class to our walk in closet. Makes our closet look fancier! Good price for the value.

    Read More
    Meredith K. April 23, 2017
  • Cute Chandelier for nursery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cute chandelier was purchased almost 7 years ago this year for my daughters nursery. It is still currently hanging in her bedroom and once she transitions into her big girl room I will move it to my bedroom walk-in closet to add a little chic' touch there. I give a rating of good only because if you rub up against the jewels they easily come off. I had to attach them using fish wire to get them to stay on more permanently.

    Read More
    Tan April 17, 2017
  • As it looks in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very pleased with the chandelier.

    Read More
    Lauren R. March 3, 2017
  • perfection
    Verified Purchase

    adds the perfect amount of classy bling to my office

    Read More
    bwalker January 31, 2017
  • Very nice but read all reviews.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very small foyer with only (and barely) 8' ceilings. I wanted a chandelier but it had to be small and impressive. This fit for us.. It is a black finish not really antique copper but it says that in the specs. It takes patience and time to put together and hang all the crystals. Definitely take time to read the description and reviews. For us this works perfectly.

    Read More
    rediq January 29, 2017
  • Sweet Nursery Addition
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this chandelier to go in our daughters nursery. It's a small room and even still it appears a little small in there, it's definitely not for large spaces. I was so excited to change the color I immediately started painting it and then hung it once dried to see how it looked and kept feeling like something was missing. Today when I received the email asking for a review I realized I never received any crystals with my chandelier; that's what's missing! I've called and they're going to let me know if they can send me a parts replacement since I obviously can't return it. So my advice is, great for a small room, but double check your box for all parts! Customer service was very nice though.

    Read More
    Micah D. December 29, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Light is very pretty and bright. I thought it was a bit larger but that is my fault. Solid purchase.

    Read More
    chesco November 21, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone thinks it's REAL! It looks adorable hanging over my kitchen sink providing that little bit of sparkle to the kitchen without looking gaudy! I installed a dimmer switch too for just the right lighting for the "mood."

    Read More
    oceanview303 November 21, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this small chandelier. It hung nicely over my small 4 seat table. Gives off good lite, I had it on a dimmer so it worked great.

    Read More
    savannahshopper24 November 17, 2016
  • A touch of elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised at the quality of this chandelier. The crystals are excellent. It does lean to a black oil rubbed look but that works for me. It is small so be careful where you want it.

    Read More
    sylvia15 November 13, 2016
  • Just too little
    Verified Purchase

    Too small, Didn't look right.

    Read More
    Monty Ward November 7, 2016