Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three-light Antique Copper Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful in the box, still waiting for my husband to install it in the powder room, mine does not have red streaking, it's an actual bronze color and looks pretty. I can't wait to see it with the crystals

    Read More
    beachgirlpres March 26, 2014
  • Ok product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three chandeliers from Overstock and hung them all on the same day, with my dad's help. The other two were very simple to install; he called this one "a bear" and much more difficult. I also found the crystals more difficult to hand on this one. If I were to purchase again, I would try to get a third from the same manufacturer as the other two. It's fine, just not as I had hoped.

    Read More
    rahrahred March 9, 2014
  • little smaller then i thought but cute
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my entry it is very cute, smaler then i hoped for but i didnt read the diskripsune,wish it was littel bigger.

    Read More
    hmalinssmth February 22, 2014
  • Three Light Antique Copper Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right amount of elegance!! Just perfect for the powder room.

    Read More
    katabsalom February 21, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely chandelier for the price. I hung this in a stairway and the fit, look and quality is great. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    brgnshp January 7, 2014
  • i love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier and I love it. It looks gorgeous!

    Read More
    aubreycluff January 1, 2014
  • Lovely small chandelier for cozy nook
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is too small for the dining area, but perfect for the nook in the master bedroom. It adds a little romance without dominating the room.

    Read More
    frenchdragon December 26, 2013
  • Not as picture shown
    Verified Purchase

    I received this chandelier today and I am very disappointed. As others have stated it is black with brushed light copper tones. I thought it was going to be like the photo with bronze and copper tones. I also thought that the crystals were brown undertones and they are clear. Not sure if I will be keeping it or returning it. It's a pretty chandelier, but definitely does not look like the photo on overstock.

    Read More
    loricarrtx December 13, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier is worth the great price, and will be perfect for a small hallway or area. Comes with a very long chain and I had to shorten it. It is very bright with the 60 watt bulbs. If your looking for bright this one is..Yes and easy to install..

    Read More
    daisymae21 December 13, 2013
  • Perfect small size for a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great little chandelier that looks the part. Great size for bedroom. Used in a b&b..other rooms had $1600 Nieman Marcus chandeliers but while this was obviously not as detailed when held up next to each other, when placed in the room next door it pulled off the look at a fraction of the cost. Very happy, well made.

    Read More
    vgrimm October 31, 2013
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly as stated. Perfect size for a small bathroom. The only thing I would say is negative is that the hole to put the crystals in at the very top should be changed. There needs to be a single hole. The crystal hanger isn't long enough to completely across to the other side and not fall out .

    Read More
    starmimi August 13, 2013
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied. compared to other chandeliers. the product is worth it for the price. i like that there are no shades.

    Read More
    dzaff April 2, 2013
  • Awesome for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this in a small, 5ft by 8 ft, guest bath and the size was perfect and it looks great. However, I used it to replace a light that had 4 bulbs pointing down. This light has 3 bulbs pointing up so bath seems a little darker now. Not as much light as I would like around mirror for applying makeup, shaving etc. I think going from 4 to 3 light bulbs would have been ok if bulbs were pointing down, This is something to consider if you are replacing an existing light. All in all, I am pleased with this light and think it is a great bargin!

    Read More
    ina123 March 19, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived and was nice but just did not go with the decor of the room I was decorating. But it was so easy to return and quickly credited back to my account. I was pleasantly suprised.

    Read More
    nakechal March 14, 2013
  • simple and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this was bought for the master bedroom and it is lovely. small in size, but a very nice chandelier. It was a breeze to put the crystals on and came with extra pieces none of which I needed. It arrived in great condition and i am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    zozobozo March 10, 2013
  • Love, love this Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE, love this Chandelier! We replaced the light in our kitchen and replaced it with this Tuscan looking chandelier. It looks perfect in our space. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants a beautiful chandelier in their home. The crystals are not plastic, they are glass. The quality appears to have cost a lot more that what we paid. I can not express how happy we are with our purchase. Love it!! :)

    Read More
    triciamae February 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this in our laundry room! Who wants a dull laundry room? Not me!!

    Read More
    proach1015 February 1, 2013
  • INCREDIBLE Value
    Verified Purchase

    What an amazing addition to our breakfast nook. We have a very comfortable, humbly decorated, kid-friendly home, but I wanted to add a kitschy penache to our combined kitchen/breakfast nook. I've always wanted a chandelier -- this exceeded my expectations!! It's simply adorable, classy and beautiful all at the same time. The size is perfect and unobtrusive. The bronzed coloring is the perfect dark chocolate shade of brown. The crystals are beautifulyl cut and excellent clarity. The assembly instrucitons for placing the proper sized crystals is perfect. The icing on this cupcake were the 3 extra crystals of each size included in the order to replace anything you may drop or need to replace!!! So awesome and thoughtful. If you've always wanted to place a conversation piece in your home, choose this one!!

    Read More
    dasa0522 January 20, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this chandelier! I got it for my daughter's bedroom, and it's perfect. Not too big, not too small...just the right size. It has a lot of sparkle, and it looks so much more expensive than it really is. My husband also installed a dimmer with remote, and it works great with it. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    ly219 December 12, 2012
  • Very nice light
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this chandelier for a long narrow formal dining room, which did not need a big light. This three bulb chandelier is perfect and looks great. It took about 20 minutes to hang all the crystals, and the electrician hung it in about 20 minutes without any problems. We used 40watt bulbs, but can take up to 60 watt bulbs if you wanted a brighter light. The color perfectly accents my burled dining room table with leather chairs.

    Read More
    nursey2 December 1, 2012
Sponsored Links