Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three-light Antique Copper Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color not as described
    Verified Purchase

    The actual chandelier itself is really cute, however, it is not in the least what i would call copperor even bronze. It is black with red streaking on it that i assume are supposed to make it appear somewhat copper, but it does not. I was really disappointed, b/c it looks so cute in the pic. If you are ok with it being black with some streaking, then go for. Other than the color, it does look just like the pic

    Read More
    usacust9 August 3, 2011
  • Good fixture with great features except for finish
    Verified Purchase

    I compared this to other similar fixtures I found online and this one had two benefits - more crystals and I liked that the candlesticks were dark instead of a cream color to resemble candles. As others reviewed - the crystals take a little time to install, but connecting them is easy. One large crystal was chipped but I quickly replaced it with one of the spares included. (Package of spares included 2 large, 4 small, and several extra clips for the crystals). Finish is not antique copper, but is black with a few copper streaks. I dry brushed the entire fixture with a smalll artist brush with copper metallic acrylic paint (the kind you buy in craft stores). The key is DRY brushing in light layers and taking your time, and then going back over the fixture with a fine sandpaper if paint appears to heavy in any sections. Very happy with this result as it ended up looking like what I would expect of an antique copper finish. I think you could do this with any color metallic to get the look you want.. I took the advice from another review and added the bottom four crystals after installation to give us a place to hold the fixture while installing - good idea. Some reviewers remarked that the fixture looked lopsided. My guess is that they did not adjust the fixture properly - you need to center the three arms with the lights, between the three fixed sections of the fixture - if you don't do this - it will appear lopsided. If you stand directly underneath the fixture - this will be easy to see and adjust. Also, it helps to make sure the leaves are bent to the same height so the crystals hang evenly off them. Overall I'm very happy with the purchase, but gave it a 4 instead of a 5 since I had to adjust the finish (if you are willing to take the time - it's worth it.)

    Read More
    texas100 February 23, 2012
  • Lots of bang for the buck.
    Verified Purchase

    There is one thing that is tricky about this fixture. You have to hang it the right way, or it can look lopsided, because there are only three branches. You also have to take your time, be patient, and I found it helpful to use some needle-nose pliers to really secure the crystals...otherwise they come off easily as you hang or handle it. The metal hangers on each crystal is a bit cheap and soft...but once you assemble and hang it, you would never know. It is very nice to add real elegance to a bedroom or bath. Just make sure you look at it from all angles before you decide how to hang...it looks different from each angle. Hey...it's a really affordable way to put a chandelier up. No one can examine it that closely as it hangs...and it looks pretty darn substantial and classic...with the cool black metal. FYI, the crystals are nice and heavy glass, not plastic or fake. People walk in and say..."wow...elegant" and we just say "thanks".

    Read More
    autumnal February 13, 2012
  • Lovely small chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute little chandelier and for the size has quite a few large crystal prisms. I bought this to hang in over my garden tub and this is perfect for this application. As opposed to some of the reviews, mine was a dark copper patina which is what I wanted to go with my oil rubbed bronze bath faucets, new lights and towel bars so this was perfect. My only complaint is that the little silver metal "hooks" look a little cheaper than the rest of the chandelier and are quite thin but they did provide me with many extras just in case these broke. Just a hint ...start hanging the prisms from the top down but stop before you do theose at the very bottom. This will allow you to hold the fixture at the bottom when hanging it. Once hung then put on the remaining prisms. If you put these on before you hang the fixture, they may get knocked off and break.

    Read More
    SoBeHotelGirl January 10, 2012
  • Nice looking Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chandelier. It was a perfect replacement for the out dated one that was hanging in our entryway. My only complaint, which I think another reviewer mentioned, was that from certain directions it looks lopsided because it is only a 3 bulb chandelier. Not really a big concern in my case, but just thought I should mention it in case this would really bother some other buyer.

    Read More
    amy812 July 28, 2011
  • 2
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is definitely almost black, I expected that so no problem there. We purchased this light for our front hallway but it looks lopsided. The light is visible from our dining room, living room and hallway and no matter how we try to reposition the light it always looks lopsided from at least two of the angles. If it hadn't been assembled and fitted I would have sent it back but you don't know this will be a problem until it is up. I wish it had 4 lights and then it would be symetrical.

    Read More
    teresaoxley March 27, 2011
  • Beautiful - So sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier added just the right amount of glam to our entryway. We had a builder grade ceiling mount light and installed this one in its place. It made such a huge difference in our entryway. We put it on a dimmer because it is pretty bright with 3 bulbs and all of the bling. Like some of the other reviewers said, it does look a bit lopsided from certain angles b/c it has 3 lights instead of 4. I'm somewhat of a perfectionist and it doesn't bother me. I do wish it had a 4th light though. The package arrived right on time with extra parts and was fairly easy to assemble. It took longer to put on all of the crystals than for my husband to wire and hang it. For the price - I don't think you will regret purchasing this one.

    Read More
    countryliving22 December 6, 2010
  • Best value for price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chandelier for a small master bedroom in a turn of the 19th century summer home in Utah. It fits perfectly. The style is exactly what they said it was, reminiscent of an era long gone and exactly the style I was trying to recreate. We have to remember that the product is a replica, not the actual antique product that has been found hidden in an 500 year old attic for which we would have to pay tens of thousands of dollars. But it was beautifully recreated in that old style and the price is fantastic.

    Read More
    hummingbird1510 October 16, 2013
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chandelier. It looks great over our bathtub.

    Read More
    cooper087 September 3, 2013
  • this chandelier is elegant rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    I open the box and could not believe how pretty it looks. Was very easy to put the crystal together. Hung it on the ceiling and it is elegant as I was hoping.. The quality is super as a very expensive ! I will recommend it ...I got 2 for the bathroom and getting 2 more for the other bathrooms.. Happy as can be..It is perfecto for small area I used it above the sinks. and makes the bathroom very elegant.. special when it reflects the mirror....

    Read More
    papalight June 12, 2013
  • Good looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    If you love sparkle this is it, the chandelier has over 30 crystals, or what looks like crystal.

    Read More
    manzanare April 6, 2013
  • Three-light Antique Copper Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandeliers! I purchased two of these chandeliers for my newly designed closet and they are stunning! They put the finishing touches my closet needed. The quality is very good. Would recommend this chandelier to place anywhere in your home you want to add a touch of elegance. Lots of crystals.

    Read More
    lkjn987 September 11, 2012
  • 1

    I really dislike this product..It looks off balanced !! I actually will not put this light up in my house...

    Read More
    roxysue September 25, 2010
  • SMALL AND ELEGANT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ORDERED THIS CHANDELIER FOR MY BATHROOM, IT'S JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF GIRLY ELEGANCE I WAS LOOKING FOR. THE CRYSTALS ARE REAL GLASS NOT PLASTIC WHICH IS WHAT I WANTED, SO MANY AT THE HOME DEPOT WERE NOT. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!

    Read More
    Nancy C. December 2, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light fixture is a fantastic value. I continue to get compliments on this piece in my master bedroom. The crystals are lovely when the sunlight shines through. I plan to buy another.

    Read More
    OstkUser397109 October 30, 2017
  • small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    chandelier arrived well protected in the packaging,light is smaller than I anticipated but it is very nice and easy to put together. lighting is not great bit too be expected with an uplight with this type bulb

    Read More
    rsfamilystore October 26, 2017
  • Crystal Clear Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful dainty addition to our cozy living room. Purchased during the 2016 holidays and it had been a permanent decoration since and for many, many more holiday to come!!

    Read More
    • Three-light Antique Copper Crystal Chandelier
    OstkUser175595 October 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful chandelier! Just as pictured.I love how the crystal sparkle. It is a small chandelier but perfect for over a freestanding bathtub. Sophisticated!

    Read More
    annawill13 October 15, 2017
  • Perfect for my small dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful little chandelier. My dining room has 8' ceilings so it was tricky finding the right fixture. This one did the job perfectly. Provides PLENTY of light, we have ours on a dimmer switch. My husband installed ours in about 20 minutes. Most time consuming part was putting on the crystals. Chain can be made shorter if needed which is what we did for our room. Crystals were all there and in perfect condition with a few extra small crystals provided (not the large drops.) I've read some other reviews about the 3 arm chandeliers looking "off center" and it's true depending on what angle you're looking at it from but that's what you get with an odd number arm chandelier. My advice is whatever angle will be the one that the chandelier is most viewed from, try to get it to look balanced before screwing it into the ceiling. Also some reviewers said that the color is not what they expected. This fixture is mainly a very dark, nearly black color. There are some lighter areas that are a dark copper color but when you look at it from a distance you can't see them. Overall, very pleased. Purchased it on sale which makes it even better!

    Read More
    Rachel C. October 9, 2017
  • Small but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was small. It was a great addition to my master bathroom.

    Read More
    Erica B. October 1, 2017