| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three-arm 12-inch Bamboo Water Spout and Pump Kit , Handmade in Vietnam

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice look, nice sound
    Verified Purchase

    I put this atop a large ceramic pot after plugging and sealing the drainage hole. I'm very pleased. I won't look for it to last a really long time, but it looks and sounds great at my doorway.

    Read More
    dkeephus June 28, 2016
  • Bamboo Water Spout.
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it came with a bowl for the price!

    Read More
    Dreane S. T. April 28, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Used it all summer on a timer. Still going strong this Fall. I add bleach very few weeks to keep bamboo looking clean.

    Read More
    Sandra K O. October 16, 2015
  • Made a really nice indoor fountain ...
    Verified Purchase

    ... for my bedroom. I already had a nice vintage pot and added a liner from ******* that fit perfectly. A added river rock from another project and now my bedroom in the most peaceful place to relax at the end of the day ... or any time !!!

    Read More
    Barbara MK July 23, 2015
  • Makes any pot into a fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Only has a year or so of live before the spout wears out. Still a cool item and bought a few.

    Read More
    riverrancher April 21, 2015
  • Several years still strong!

    I've had mine for several years now and its still going strong! no issues with it. I just clean it off every once in a while. Excellent pump and would highly recommend. I didn't give it 5 stars for value because $50+ is a lot of money for what it is BUT since i've gotten several years out it of it guess its not so bad.

    Read More
    luvsanimalz May 18, 2014
  • nice looking but needs a deep bowl...
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bamboo and the look of it but there are a few suggestions. The motor is noisy unless it is placed inside a deep bowl. Otherwise the sound of the water can be overpowered by the motor. I have found this to be true for several fountains that are small. Other than this issue I think it is a good product.

    Read More
    nmrod October 21, 2013
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo water spout is very nice. Simply plug it in and it works!! You can place it on top of anything that holds water and it looks and sounds great.

    Read More
    driera99 February 10, 2013
  • Great Little Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a larger version of this fountain works last year for a b-day gift for my husband and we loved it so much that I got another this year for his office.

    Read More
    kmce4000 September 5, 2012
  • lasted one season

    I put this on my screened in back porch in a large container fountain.The motor is very very weak and barely a "trickle" comes out the bamboo spout. The rubber tubing is PERMANENTLY attached to the pump and bamboo part, so when that gets clogged up with algae say bye bye to the pump.Mine died already.Would not buy this again!

    Read More
    idlivrbabz October 16, 2011
  • positive review: I love this water feature

    I have a small balcony with several container plants and a bird feeder. I needed the look, sound and tranquility of a water feature. I purchased a large pot (16") wide and filled it with water and some reocks I sat the fountain on top with a small Budda perched on the long side of the bamboo and Voila!!!!! Instant peaceful mood was achieved. Ther price is good and the delivery was quick. It's very easy to assemble. I am so happy with the look and sound of it.

    Read More
    mimi847 July 9, 2011
  • looks nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    I have always thought this type water spout would work in my birdbath-but it doesnt. But it is nice as just a little water accent by my patio. It kept falling off of the birdbath. Would recommend it but not for use in a bird bath.

    Read More
    summer622 June 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Moose June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    acblbridge May 11, 2016