Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three Wise Monkeys Hear Speak See No Evil Artisan Decorator Accent Brown Wood Traditonal Signed Art Work Sculpture (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Three Wise Monkeys
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these so we'll I bought my daughter a set! I haven't gotten her reaction as of yet but I'm sure she'll love them!

    Read More
    iciaviator October 2, 2017
  • Exceptional Art
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a spectacular hand carved monkey sculpture from Indonesia! Very nice size, exceptional workmanship. More than happy with this purchase. If you like monkeys, you'll love this piece. Signed by artist.

    Read More
    Happy Shopper 59 June 12, 2017
  • funny looking
    Verified Purchase

    this is cute but kinda ugly. i like it tho cause its foreign.

    Read More
    ashley123akh July 28, 2015
  • wise guys
    Verified Purchase

    carving and size is beyond my exceptions. Would be a great gift. love them

    Read More
    yadayada1 July 8, 2015
  • 3 wise monkeys
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift but decided to keep for myself. Very well crafted.

    Read More
    7223lan June 23, 2015
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent carving and quality, the type of wood itself is unique. Its really much better in person! The carving is deep into the wood and the faces have great expressions. These guys really add some character and fun to my livingroom. And I love that they are part of the NOVICA section!

    Read More
    mrsk5 February 5, 2015
  • Three Wise Monkey - Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like to collect Hear No Evil - See no Evil - Speak no Evil accessories - I like this one because it is hand made and well done - just the right size and the monkey's have good faces - I would highly recommend it

    Read More
    nolaisbest November 18, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for the "three wise monkeys" for long time. I bought two - one for my daughter and one for myself. We both love it. The quality is exceptional and it's made even more special by the fact that it comes from Indonesia (Novica). Thank you Overstock for offering such wonderful and unique items.

    Read More
    lyla12 January 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sergio R. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Imogene R. September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Octavio P. August 30, 2016