Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.49

Was: $68.99

Save $4.50 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three-Tiered Plant Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    not difficult to build. I put alot of lemon oil on the wood before I put it outside. looks great and is very strudy

    Read More
    beverly n. August 13, 2017
  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love my plant stand.Best plant stand ever

    Read More
    Karen B. July 21, 2017
  • Easy to put together but color is different
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In the picture it looks like the stain is a lighter color but the stand i got was more of a red stain. I plan on painting it at some point anyways.

    Read More
    Jamie F. July 19, 2017
  • It falls apart itself after a few month.
    Verified Purchase

    It falls apart itself after a few month.

    Read More
    Tatyana W. July 10, 2017
  • Simple and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Great for outdoor use during summer. Easy enough to store in basement

    Read More
    Claudia F. July 7, 2017
  • A true waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this the end of March and put it together in May. Put it outside for Memorial Day for a party. I loved it!!! By mid June it had collasped. See pictures!!

    Read More
    Debbie A. June 24, 2017
  • Excellent plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Assembling was easy, everything fit well. The stand is very good looking and sturdy. I use it for outdoor on my deck. I hope it will weather well. They do not last very long for outdoor.

    Read More
    im65 June 12, 2017
  • Great Product & Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was the perfect gift! The delivery was amazingly fast, the packaging was incredible, and the item itself was an impressive gift. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 April 26, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Will add a beautiful color to my dec I am combining various colors of flowers and other to make a flower statement on the deck. It will make a beautiful statement.

    Read More
    AMY B. April 21, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice plant stand. We bought two to go in front of our south picture window. They are Very sturdy, easy to assemble and they look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1085013 April 13, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, good quality, workmanship. Would buy another if I had more space

    Read More
    Rosalinda E. April 4, 2017
  • Not durable for keeping outside
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is looking nice and was serving it's purpose fine while was inside the house, but when I placed it on a deck for the summer, the middle shelve got crushed very soon and it was not possible to restore it as it turned to get rotten. I believe that this stand is better for keeping indoors

    Read More
    daria2008 February 27, 2017
  • Three tiered plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Say to assembly, looks nice in the area and for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser954730 February 24, 2017
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    5 minutes from box to use and they provide the needed tool! Great fit for my space and the plant are thriving due to more space and sunshine with the extra wide tiered shelves.

    Read More
    Carmen M. January 26, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    The plants I needed to bring inside for the winter were tall and most stands didn't allow. This stand is perfect for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Cyndi B. January 7, 2017
  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after 1 month. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Kathy D. October 22, 2016
  • Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is EXACTLY what I was looking for! It looks beautiful in my back yard. Very easy to assemble, too.

    Read More
    JULIE C. October 21, 2016
  • Outdoor Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I used this plant stand on my back deck. I used it for my children's Fairy Houses. The width of the shelves is perfect, not to too shallow. Have not had any issues with wood. My husband put together fairly easily and seems to be a sturdy well crafted product thus far.

    Read More
    Alicia V. October 18, 2016
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good purchase if you live in a dry climate.

    Read More
    kimsq October 1, 2016
  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfection exactly as described and fits perfectly on my terrace

    Read More
    floridaeric September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links