Read All Reviews for Three Star Purple Orchids 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • what a mess
    Verified Purchase

    I paid over *** for these and was very disappointed they were stenciled and cheaply done they were broken and I called and they said they would return my money so I picked out a different set of dishes and I'm very happy with those however UPS came and they said the breakage was not due to them it was improperly packaged. The gentleman on the phone from overstock.com was very kind told me to wait several days if they didn't come to look at the damage package that I could just get rid of them so after I did get rid of them UPS comes and says they need them but I had kept the box and the packing and the broken pieces I gave that to him and explained what I have been told then I look back in my checking account and never received a reimbursement that he said would be there within a day or two I am very disappointed .

    Read More
    Linda D. J. May 17, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    They are really lovely dishes. The colors are beautiful. They are a nice weight. Many dishes I have seen lately are on the heavy side. The cups are not big heavy duty mugs, if that is what you are looking for. The set works perfectly for my needs. The dishes were delivered in a timely manner and securely packaged. I'm very pleased :)

    Read More
    Drdoalot714 April 21, 2015
  • Nice pattern, but too heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    These plates would be great if they weren't so heavy. I find the impractical for that reason, and not the ones I grab for when I need one.

    Read More
    anonymousone April 21, 2015
  • Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pretty set. I did have to return it as I had hoped it would blend with and thus extend my present set, but the colors would not lend themselves to doing so. It also seems this set has a more decal-like design and the flowers are not actually painted on so I do not know how it would hold up over time. Overstock was great with my return and I found a lovely set of *** to go with what I already had instead of this set. I cannot say enough about Overstock's Customer Service!

    Read More
    onherfeetalldayinil April 7, 2015
  • Dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty, good quality. Very happy with the set!

    Read More
    hmary February 18, 2015
  • Set of dishes
    Verified Purchase

    dishes arrived, well packed, no breakage, one week after I ordered them. They are exactly as pictured and I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    maggiemerf September 24, 2014
  • Great set of dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty dinnerware set and we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    lsturgeon25 August 7, 2014
  • This dinner wear i s excellent,
    Verified Purchase

    My family and I are enjoying the beautiful dinner set. This is a great deal!! I would certainly recommend this set to anyone looking for a quality dinner wear set.

    Read More
    1939shirley June 25, 2013
  • Not happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I wan't happy with the quality of the dishes at all. The bowl was too shallow. Cups were very small. The design was obviously just a decal placed on top. I was very disappointed. The colors were very pretty.

    Read More
    ecgmom June 10, 2013
  • Dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely prompt delivery of item. Product is beautiful and the cost was such a good deal for the quality. I truly love them.

    Read More
    wandangel April 26, 2013
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift for a friend. She loved it so much that she decided to keep her table set all through the spring with it. She sent me a picture and it looked just like what I thought it would.

    Read More
    debtheriot March 2, 2013
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with service. Product was shipped and delivered very fast in excellent condition.

    Read More
    podruzka January 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roxanne Q. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links