Today: $1,549.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three Piece Dark Brown Sectional

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lousey cuchions
    Verified Purchase

    First, we didn't realize it is so Big. 10 ft x 10 ft and 3 ft wide. In the first few months the seat cushions pressed down, so that if you lay down, you roll off. The back cushions are way too wide on the bottom. We had to take the back legs off so that the seat would be level. And we took the back cushions out on one side. so we could lay down and have some room.

    Read More
    Anca D. April 10, 2017
  • the best bay
    Verified Purchase

    I have this set over 3 years ....love it , still looks like new...

    Read More
    mariaklos September 7, 2016
  • do not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase this item. My couch is less than 2 years old and I will try to seek some type of compensation for this cheaply made product. This couch's seat cushions are some sort of cheap industrial filler material that ripped open below the covering exposing the feel of coils. There is no way to unzip and replace the seat cushions that should not rip so easily after two years of average use. This is the definition of cheap Chinese crap! Please do not buy this item, save yourself the hassle and the expense.

    Read More
    challenja September 14, 2014
  • Cushions flattened within a year!

    I purchased this couch a year ago and while we loved how it looked in the beginning, it unfortunately did not hold up under daily sitting. Our favorite sitting spots on the couch have become completely flattened so that you basically sit on the hard base of the couch, otherwise if you try to sit elsewhere, you fall into the dips that have been made. The foam within the cushions appears to be in multiple pieces that have shifted around over time, especially in the corner piece, so that there are now areas that have no cushion whatsoever. I think this couch would hold up much better in a house that didn't use it on a daily basis with multiple "sitters".

    Read More
    lebeez June 2, 2014
  • its very nice, the suede,especially
    Verified Purchase

    its very firm, but at the same time, its soft, the leather is very nice, but the suede is PERFECT

    Read More
    transigal February 13, 2014
  • Look good but...
    Verified Purchase

    The sectional looks great but we have had this for a littler over a year and the wear is showing. Both my husband and myself have made butt impressions in the cushions. (We are not big people). The cushions are sewn in so you can't flip or fluff. This is a sectional that would work well in a room never and I do mean never used.

    Read More
    small2xl August 30, 2013
  • Good customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The color, shape, and dimensions of the product are pretty accurate, but the ottoman is not available. The sectional and ottoman are ordered separately. I have ordered the sectional when I found that the ottoman was not available. Their customer service is very good, very helpful.

    Read More
    uncbyu May 19, 2013
  • nice sectional!

    its what we expected, the same as the photo and it looks really nice, it fits perfectly in our living room. The packaging is very well done, no scratch and it looks awesome! We got a lot of compliments from our friends and my family loves it!

    Read More
    femikey May 5, 2013
  • 3 piece dark brown sectional
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this piece to those with large living rooms because the pieces are big. It is very durable and the microfiber material cleans easily. I found the ottoman with wayfair.com so my set is complete. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    sgarnett March 14, 2013
  • livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    the sectional sofa is exactly what is need for the size of my family.

    Read More
    dsam51 March 4, 2013
  • Not worth the Price

    This is a very nice looking sectional. Don't let that fool you. It is very poorly made. When It arrived it was already broken so I was able to see the inner makings of this couch. The wood is so thin I can understand how it was so easily broken. Also all the cushions are sewn together/ nailed and if you happen to put your hand down the crack you can feel the nails. The main disappointment of this piece is that the legs come separately with no instruction of how to attach them. You would think oh pretty easy to just screw them in. Only there is fabric covering the entire bottom of the couch. So in order to get the legs on you have to cut holes into the fabric. Don't let ANY fabric get in the way of screwing the legs on either because then it will not go in completely and there is no way to get them back out to remove more fabric and restart. I am only giving this 2 stars because the house is comfy to sit on.

    Read More
    anh0912 December 31, 2012
  • Great Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sectional for the money. Cushions are firm, and attached so the sofa always looks neat and together. It is firm, so you have to find that comfortable, which I do.

    Read More
    albertb1 December 28, 2012
  • Very comfortable as well as durable.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very comfortable and durable. Goes well with my house and all the other furniture. Would recommend this product to anyone that wants a low seating sectional.

    Read More
    bonniebeckmann December 14, 2012
  • I need to break it in lol!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new sectional! The color was exact!! It came with the pillows:) easy to put legs on & arrived with in 2 1/2 weeks! I was so nervous at first...I'm very happy:))

    Read More
    kirbc June 23, 2012
  • very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Color is quite a bit different. cushions will need quite a bit of breaking in...probably has somehting to do with that I had it in storage for over a month though.

    Read More
    atreidies December 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1142258 May 27, 2017
Sponsored Links