Starting at $169.99

Save $29.92 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three-Hole Polished Brass Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and works perfectly! A++++

    Read More
    PickyShopper31 April 21, 2017
  • I've had this faucet for quite some time now
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is durable. It shines like new so it has kept its finish. You can feel the difference when you take it out of the package. It does not get those drippy spots around seams that cause discoloration and lime build up.

    Read More
    Carol S. January 4, 2017
  • After 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    The hot cold came off of one set (I purchased two one for his and one for hers) one is still going strong the other lost the label buttons hot and cold I have to glue them back.

    Read More
    Elsa M. December 20, 2016
  • CT homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really wonderful faucet. Excellent length to reach the interior of the sink and swivels which is hugely convenient in a bathroom sink.

    Read More
    Susan G. October 28, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and quality!

    Read More
    Lori M. July 15, 2016
  • faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulousworks works very very well

    Read More
    saloia April 20, 2016
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this! This faucet set is absolutely beautiful. It is stunning and will complement any decor. It has a big footprint and might overshadow a tiny sink.

    Read More
    mbkruse November 20, 2015
  • Polished Brass Widespread Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good on this faucet. The pivoting faucet is a plus.

    Read More
    btparker July 14, 2015
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful brass faucets, hard to find brass now. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    H Lee M. May 2, 2015
  • Justamom
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome experience! I am very pleased with the quality of the products and ecstatic over the cost!!! My plumber was very impressed with the faucets and couldn't believe the price I paid. I bought two bathroom sink faucets and the Roman Tub faucet for less than $500.00! The cost for the plumber was more. These are solid brass super quality faucets! The porcelain levers are great for my arthritis!!

    Read More
    Jennifer Y. April 21, 2015
  • Fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, the finish is durable

    Read More
    Mildred R. March 3, 2015
  • Great replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Need to match all other hardware perfect match good buy!

    Read More
    Msmoneek February 9, 2015
  • Brass Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and the faucet design that allows you to swing the faucet to the side, like some kitchen faucets, is very useful. I haven't seen this feature in other bathroom faucets. This was a good buy.

    Read More
    elizabethharper September 20, 2014
  • Ultimate Opulence!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what i was looking for! And it was way less expensive then the other providers could offer. It looks amazing, and the quality is very good, it is heavy and durable. I love it! Thank you overstock!!!

    Read More
    galinaalexandra August 14, 2014
  • I Agree with the Other 5-Star Ratings
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace a rather unique somewhat ornate gooseneck bathroom sink faucet in gold or polished brass. Trends have moved away from gold and polished brass so the choices are limited. After a long search I found this one on Overstock that met my needs in terms of color, size, reach, being washerless quarter turn, and the design worked. The fact that the faucet also rotates gives it great functionality and versatility (e.g., washing hair, filling a watering container or foot soak).. It's Kngston Brass, which makes high quallity fixtures. It is all brass including the mounting. hardware. I read the other reviews before purchasing and agree with 5-stars.

    Read More
    resourcerer2 February 19, 2014
  • Unbelievable!
    Verified Purchase

    I am IN LOVE with this faucet! It is wonderful and I smile every time I look at it. The faucet is flexible like a kitchen faucet. I have never seen another bathroom faucet like it. It is the best purchase I have made for my new bathroom. Everyone is impressed. Definitely recommend it and I just bought the attaching spout for my tub...

    Read More
    priscillaeh September 5, 2013
  • Faucet is beautitul quality
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful addition to our new bathroom. The quality is exceptional, very rich looking and works well. The spout moves right to left which is perfect for children. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase and would highly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    ksj1945 August 4, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this faucet! The quality is amazing. Very heavy with a wonderful shiny brass finish. The lever handles turn from an "off" position to fully open in a quarter turn. The faucet swivels, which is quite different for a bathroom faucet. The water flow isn't under pressure, more of a stream which is good for a tall faucet to prevent splashing. Do follow another reviewer's caution about the cross handles. I was not able to use them due to the position of the pre-drilled holes in my countertop.

    Read More
    seashell193 August 1, 2013
  • Solid brass wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched the big name stores for selection and pricing. The faucets sets that I saw were sooo pricey and the quality was just not there. Overstock also had the best selection. The set I purchased was worth every penny: heavy, polished, high quality construction. Excellent buy. I saved a fortune.

    Read More
    hatchermj March 9, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This set is well made, heavy brass and works very well. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    ampteacher March 1, 2013
Sponsored Links