Today: $89.99

At other retailer: $192.25

Save $102.26 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three Cubby Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for my bathroom. I
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Put a bench cushion on top and have the right piece for the soace.

    Read More
    Donna H. May 20, 2017
  • Perfect as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is super cute and fit perfectly in my daughter's room under the window. Easy to assemble for the most part. Great quality product.

    Read More
    payalg8 April 23, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is very well priced and suits its purpose perfectly. I wanted it for the end of the bed to drape the comforter on as well as sitting on to out shoes on in the morning. Looks great and works great! Not difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Julie S. April 17, 2017
  • Great and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Only wish Overstock had baskets that fully fit the compartments .....Still looking for just the right size.

    Read More
    Deborah G. March 1, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! brought this for my daughter it stores everything.

    Read More
    Donna T. February 23, 2017
  • 3 cubby storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love it my husband put it together in less than an hour

    Read More
    Joyce B. February 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together! Very cute, just as described!

    Read More
    Lanea U. December 11, 2016
  • A little difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I like this and it is serving the purpose I needed it to, but it was not the easiest item to put together. There are wooden pegs that fit the top to the vertical dividers in the bottom - I wasn't getting the top down flat against the dividers, and the extra force I used to achieve this actually cracked the decorative piece beneath the shelf along the bottom. Be careful when getting this together!

    Read More
    Haley W. September 18, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It fits my space and is sturdy enough to be a bookcase

    Read More
    John A. August 19, 2016
  • new home owner
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, take your time putting together or risk having to redo it...

    Read More
    Niki U. July 28, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great,easy assembly,and VERY sturdy.

    Read More
    Melba H. July 26, 2016
  • NOT AS SHOWN
    Verified Purchase

    actually maybe my boyfriend just assembled it wrong

    Read More
    elizabeth h. May 13, 2016
  • Cute Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what ti said it would be. Easy assembly, well packaged- no flaws or broken parts. Went together in about 20 minutes. Worth the $.

    Read More
    Marlis J. May 13, 2016
  • Addition to guest room
    Verified Purchase

    love it...it was a great addition to my guest room.

    Read More
    Dawn M. April 27, 2016
  • Great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and serves it's purpose for my grandson toy's beautifully. I use it to keep baskets of toys down below with the top reserved for a play area for a couple of toys that stay set up. I chose not to put the back on. It is thin and doesn't add to the construction of the bench, plus I like the look of seeing straight through to the wall behind it.

    Read More
    bendemeer March 18, 2016
  • Great additional storage.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for additional space in my spare bedroom. It looks great and the cubbies arnica sized for blankets in the cooler weather.

    Read More
    Amy E. March 14, 2016
  • Cubby Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The Item is Poor Quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. January 1, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks good.

    Read More
    Lori H. December 31, 2015
  • Easy to assemble, looks exactly as pictures
    Verified Purchase

    As above, had no problem assembling the bench and it looks exactly as pictured. I really like it.

    Read More
    Krista S. December 8, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty solid for the price. Better than particle board.

    Read More
    Sue S. December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links