Today: $142.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thomas Cast Aluminum Dark Gold 3-piece Bistro Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I purchased this set more for decorative purposes to set near the front of my house. Unfortunately we did use this set a few times and found that the table did not hold up. One of the legs totally broke off where it was connected. The chairs seem to be holding up much better.

    Read More
    Catherine R. April 21, 2017
  • Thomas Cast Aluminum 3 piece Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The table is great...very sturdy and easy to move from one location to another. The cost of this product is very reasonable and quite attractive inside a patio, such as the one I have. Can't beat it for the price

    Read More
    thomas c. April 21, 2017
  • Style and Class
    Verified Purchase

    This cast aluminum chair and table set has been in the element for over one year. It is durable and has held up well to the elements. I like it because its style reminds me of old English royalty without the price. I will highly recommend this piece if you need seating on your patio, poolside or any where in the backyard. It is great for enjoying an evening or early morning coffee for two or just sit and relax and read the newspapers. You can add a cushion if you like but it is not necessary.

    Read More
    shaggy08 April 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and beautiful

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. April 16, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price , easy to put together

    Read More
    Gina M. April 9, 2017
  • Lovely and Stylish Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this darling little bistro set on the small patio off my bedroom. It is just perfect for sipping that first cup of coffee in the morning. The assembly was fairly simple and took me less time that what they indicated. It appears quite sturdy as well. One of the chairs was slightly off-balance, but I used the levelers on the bottom of the chair legs and it's fine now.

    Read More
    DEBRA G. April 9, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and easy to assemble. The price is also right.

    Read More
    andrea c. March 14, 2017
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and heavy. Easy enough to put together. Looks great on the porch.

    Read More
    Diane F. March 8, 2017
  • Outstanding bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my front porch. Very sturdy, holds up to Kansas winds. Love the set.

    Read More
    Hoop0222 March 2, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This bistro set looks awesome by my garage.

    Read More
    guzzlr February 16, 2017
  • Cabin porch mornings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this nice little set and it arrived in a few days. I took it out to our cabin and put it together. It went together easily, the instructions are good. It was missing one of the rubber feet on the table. Still need to contact the company to get another one. But it works great. The wife and I sit out on the porch and watch the sun come up over the lake while eating breakfast or drinking coffee. Great buy I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Louis W. February 15, 2017
  • Table with 2 chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small yard and the table and two chairs fits just right next to the grill.

    Read More
    Benedetta H. February 2, 2017
  • Outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very good set for a small space. The price was reasonable. It does have to be put together, and is easier with two people.

    Read More
    patricia m. January 28, 2017
  • I love this set.
    Verified Purchase

    Yes I would recommend this Bistro set. It is attractive and good quality.

    Read More
    2rejoyce January 16, 2017
  • Keep out of elements WILL RUST
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking/heavy duty BUT NOT MENT for outside like it states it is, had out for only a week and rust started, so now we have it in our closed Sunroom.

    Read More
    dontfuss January 11, 2017
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for over a year and it has never once turned over and we have very strong winds here in the South. I have it by my pond and it is very pretty!! I would definitely recommend it!!

    Read More
    Patricia B. January 9, 2017
  • Just what I need
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my back patio! It was easy to assemble and exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser50575 December 26, 2016
  • Great Little Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is pretty sturdy and very pretty.

    Read More
    snowgirl3 December 6, 2016
  • Nice Bistro set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy for the price you can't bet it! Thanks again overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser673497 December 2, 2016
  • Mr G
    Verified Purchase

    Castings have a few sharp edges otherwise a really sturdy sharp looking set.

    Read More
    Frank G. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links