| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $152.67
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thomas Cast Aluminum Dark Gold 3-piece Bistro Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great patio set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this patio set! It stays out year round (snowy climate) and it has stayed nice looking and the finish clean. I would definitely recommend this set to anyone!

    Read More
    michelle1177 September 17, 2017
  • Sturdy little set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to assemble, and very sturdy with a good weight. The finish is still good after 2 years on outdoor patio. I would Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    ronnie123 September 9, 2017
  • Adorable set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is perfect for a morning coffee on the porch. It's sturdy, attractive but it had to be assembled. Also it's not meant for large people.

    Read More
    feeleydb August 24, 2017
  • Decent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is nothing you would want to set at very long. The chairs are same and a little low to the ground for aver age height people.

    Read More
    crabtrees1 August 22, 2017
  • Srq shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift they love it with chair cushions. Very sturdy. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    jodean p. August 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my sun room last year, very nice quality and not too difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Starlene T. August 6, 2017
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical for more space on my enclosed patio. Small but durable for an adult. Cushions were not specifically designed for chairs.

    Read More
    amphibia July 25, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    In great shape....very nice looking and Glad I purchased this

    Read More
    TinaMarie V. July 22, 2017
  • 3 piece bistro
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful pieces, sturdy and has hold up very well.

    Read More
    cucafefe July 20, 2017
  • Great for small spots
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love and am enjoying my bistro set so much that I gave my friend for her tiny back yard area. It can stay outside all four seasons. Minimum upkeep

    Read More
    damazz45 July 17, 2017
  • Nice little patio set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice little set that I put together fairly easily myself. Cute little bistro and looks great on my patio. Pretty heavy so nice and solid.

    Read More
    OstkUser359884 July 9, 2017
  • Cute Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is sturdy and cute but the color fades quickly. We have it by our koi pond and it is on a patio area surrounded by black wrought Iron fence. The fence is still black but the table and chairs are an oxidized gray after about 3 months outside. If it was in a covered area rather than just shaded it may be better.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am extremely pleased with most everything about this set. It is sturdy and comfortable to sit on. The only reason I did not give it five starts was that one of the bolts that was already attached to the seat was bad and it was impossible to screw the nut onto it which was critical for attaching the seat back. Had it not been for my handy neighbor who figured a way to get around it I would have been stuck. I am incredibly happy with this purchase otherwise and it looks beautiful on my front porch.

    Read More
    Robin E. June 26, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this set over a year and it still looks great! Easy to assemble and was exactly what we were looking for. Heavy duty and perfect for our front porch.

    Read More
    Ann E. June 22, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this aluminum bistro set. It is very well made and very attractive. Have it on a small patio outside my french doors and it just invites you to come out and drink your morning coffee!!! Has held up well thru several winters. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 21, 2017
  • Nice Set, really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set came in nicely packaged. It took about 30 - 40 mins to put together and it was complete. It looks nice, solid and weather resistant. These are also comfortable too. I removed 1 star from the feel of the set. It feels rough to the touch - and that is the only thing I don't like, but it is not a deal breaker.

    Read More
    gcpx May 24, 2017
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is awesome ....very sturdy and most of all comfortable

    Read More
    Susan R. May 16, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We split up the set using the table on our front porch to catch packages and hold seasonal flowers and are using the chairs on our small balcony. It's held up well through one winter.

    Read More
    amy p. May 4, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is much heavier than anticipated. It shipped quickly, in highly protective packaging, with all hardware including a small wrench and double-ended screwdriver shrink packaged. Instructions were simple and I assembled the set by myself in about an hour or so. It's sturdy and quite lovely, you can use a small table umbrella in it. A really NICE set for the price! Precisely as advertised.

    Read More
    abaskett April 27, 2017
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set more for decorative purposes to set near the front of my house. Unfortunately we did use this set a few times and found that the table did not hold up. One of the legs totally broke off where it was connected. The chairs seem to be holding up much better.

    Read More
    Cathy April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links