Today: $175.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thomas Cast Aluminum Dark Gold 3-piece Bistro Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    In great shape....very nice looking and Glad I purchased this

    Read More
    TinaMarie V. July 22, 2017
  • 3 piece bistro
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful pieces, sturdy and has hold up very well.

    Read More
    cucafefe July 20, 2017
  • Great for small spots
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love and am enjoying my bistro set so much that I gave my friend for her tiny back yard area. It can stay outside all four seasons. Minimum upkeep

    Read More
    damazz45 July 17, 2017
  • Nice little patio set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice little set that I put together fairly easily myself. Cute little bistro and looks great on my patio. Pretty heavy so nice and solid.

    Read More
    OstkUser359884 July 9, 2017
  • Cute Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is sturdy and cute but the color fades quickly. We have it by our koi pond and it is on a patio area surrounded by black wrought Iron fence. The fence is still black but the table and chairs are an oxidized gray after about 3 months outside. If it was in a covered area rather than just shaded it may be better.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am extremely pleased with most everything about this set. It is sturdy and comfortable to sit on. The only reason I did not give it five starts was that one of the bolts that was already attached to the seat was bad and it was impossible to screw the nut onto it which was critical for attaching the seat back. Had it not been for my handy neighbor who figured a way to get around it I would have been stuck. I am incredibly happy with this purchase otherwise and it looks beautiful on my front porch.

    Read More
    Robin E. June 26, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this set over a year and it still looks great! Easy to assemble and was exactly what we were looking for. Heavy duty and perfect for our front porch.

    Read More
    Ann E. June 22, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this aluminum bistro set. It is very well made and very attractive. Have it on a small patio outside my french doors and it just invites you to come out and drink your morning coffee!!! Has held up well thru several winters. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 21, 2017
  • Nice Set, really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set came in nicely packaged. It took about 30 - 40 mins to put together and it was complete. It looks nice, solid and weather resistant. These are also comfortable too. I removed 1 star from the feel of the set. It feels rough to the touch - and that is the only thing I don't like, but it is not a deal breaker.

    Read More
    gcpx May 24, 2017
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is awesome ....very sturdy and most of all comfortable

    Read More
    Susan R. May 16, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We split up the set using the table on our front porch to catch packages and hold seasonal flowers and are using the chairs on our small balcony. It's held up well through one winter.

    Read More
    amy p. May 4, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is much heavier than anticipated. It shipped quickly, in highly protective packaging, with all hardware including a small wrench and double-ended screwdriver shrink packaged. Instructions were simple and I assembled the set by myself in about an hour or so. It's sturdy and quite lovely, you can use a small table umbrella in it. A really NICE set for the price! Precisely as advertised.

    Read More
    abaskett April 27, 2017
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set more for decorative purposes to set near the front of my house. Unfortunately we did use this set a few times and found that the table did not hold up. One of the legs totally broke off where it was connected. The chairs seem to be holding up much better.

    Read More
    Cathy April 21, 2017
  • Thomas Cast Aluminum 3 piece Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table is great...very sturdy and easy to move from one location to another. The cost of this product is very reasonable and quite attractive inside a patio, such as the one I have. Can't beat it for the price

    Read More
    thomas c. April 21, 2017
  • Style and Class
    Verified Purchase

    This cast aluminum chair and table set has been in the element for over one year. It is durable and has held up well to the elements. I like it because its style reminds me of old English royalty without the price. I will highly recommend this piece if you need seating on your patio, poolside or any where in the backyard. It is great for enjoying an evening or early morning coffee for two or just sit and relax and read the newspapers. You can add a cushion if you like but it is not necessary.

    Read More
    shaggy08 April 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and beautiful

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. April 16, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price , easy to put together

    Read More
    Gina M. April 9, 2017
  • Lovely and Stylish Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this darling little bistro set on the small patio off my bedroom. It is just perfect for sipping that first cup of coffee in the morning. The assembly was fairly simple and took me less time that what they indicated. It appears quite sturdy as well. One of the chairs was slightly off-balance, but I used the levelers on the bottom of the chair legs and it's fine now.

    Read More
    DEBRA G. April 9, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and easy to assemble. The price is also right.

    Read More
    andrea c. March 14, 2017
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and heavy. Easy enough to put together. Looks great on the porch.

    Read More
    Diane F. March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links