Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thirstystone 'World Map' Sandstone Coasters (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these coasters
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. I love them

    Read More
    knightl November 23, 2015
  • lYNNSTER
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE TO HAVE AROUND FINE FURNITURE

    Read More
    Lynnster October 26, 2015
  • nice coasters
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these coasters to my brother because he travels all over the world and there's nice globe pictures.

    Read More
    caseydoodledoo September 3, 2015
  • Nice Coasters
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my husband's home office and they are great we decorated with an old word look and they match perfectly.

    Read More
    juju68 March 8, 2014
  • Great Coasters - Perfect for My Library
    Verified Purchase

    These coasters are great - the map is subtle but lovely. They look great in my library but would go great in a living room too. Because they're stone, they have a nice weight.

    Read More
    katejohnson February 22, 2014
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Work perfectly, I like them, the design matches my home . One did crack when it hit the hardwood floor, but that was not unexpected.

    Read More
    dianemjb February 6, 2013
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    These coasters are high quality and exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    jstreeg November 16, 2012
  • SPLENDID
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Yes they don't have a lip ridge to keep the glass from moving off, but my friends are all adults and I don't see this to be a problem. Very attractive.

    Read More
    angelsjewels December 3, 2010
  • No good on a glass-top table
    Verified Purchase

    The coasters are heavy and the top is smooth, so it's easy for a drink to slip off onto the table despite the cork backing. Definitely a risk on a glass table or any table top you really want to protect.

    Read More
    manhattan2 November 9, 2010
Sponsored Links