Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thirstystone 'World Map' Sandstone Coaster Set (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really work
    Verified Purchase

    Love the map design and best of all they work!

    Read More
    Katie K. November 16, 2015
  • Nice print
    Verified Purchase

    The world map just works with my decor. Feels substantial real stone.

    Read More
    ahtoy22 August 13, 2015
  • Handsome coasters that are truly functional
    Verified Purchase

    The coasters themselves are very functional and really do absorb small amounts of moisture such as condensation from your drink. The map image on each coaster is very well done and appears to be quite durable. The holder for the four coasters is very usable and and is finished well. It allows for a decent display of the coasters without having to hide them. Works very well in my office at home as it has a "globe/map" theme.

    Read More
    trafficboss November 12, 2012
  • Nice coasters
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, expensive looking coasters. Love the holder. We ordered two sets and one set the box was slightly damaged and there were a few chips on sides of coasters. Overstock replaced them without any issues.

    Read More
    macchicago November 5, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the little holders. Unusual. I wish the printing on the stone itself was a little brighter, but it does nothing to effect the quality of the product.

    Read More
    sherylaz July 19, 2012
  • Thirstystone Coaster Set

    These coasters look excellent in our board room and many people have passed comments about how good they look and the quality of the workmanship. We are very pleased with them.

    Read More
    rootsy01 March 28, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    look really nice aside from the edges which are not really finished just plain sandstone? absorb decently from what ive seen, the holder is not bad looking either. the one thing others may want to note is sandstone is pretty rough and if you throw these around or something it has the potential to scratch furniture ... although if used as a coaster should be used not really an issue

    Read More
    abcwhat March 20, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a fan of thirsty stones for years and have several sets, the holder is what makes this one unique. I purchase these to go with a christmas gift I purchased for my Father, Coffee and end table set, it goes beautifully. Love the design very manly, with the world design. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    pawwas January 8, 2012
  • Thirstystone Sandstone Coaster Set
    Verified Purchase

    To me the most important job of a coaster is to absorb the water and these coasters absorb the water very well. These also look like a work of art so they look nice sitting on the table. This product would get a 5 star but the cost is too high but it may be worth it for some.

    Read More
    jkd808 November 29, 2011
  • The detail is superb
    Verified Purchase

    I would be happy to give them for a gift as well as keeping them for myself. They are unique.

    Read More
    yhorton October 23, 2011
  • coaster set
    Verified Purchase

    Since I've furnished my entire apartment through Overstock.com, it only made sense to buy coasters here too. They are of good quality and very durable. I wholly recommwnd them.

    Read More
    kidchina February 16, 2011
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Comes with the holder and 4 coasters. night set seem to be quality work and look fancy on my wood tables.

    Read More
    yogidog00 October 21, 2010
Sponsored Links