Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thirstystone Sandstone 'Stone Herringbone' Drink Coaster Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thirsty!
    Verified Purchase

    This coaster soaks up liquid sooo well!

    Read More
    Allison R. July 1, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and price work great

    Read More
    Michelle B. December 26, 2014
  • Perfect for anyone.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the holder for these coasters is not as nice as expected (made in China, ugh)

    Read More
    runnin77 August 2, 2014
  • Stylish Coaster Set
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not quite as saturated as shown in the photo, but I am still very satisfied with these stylish and functional coasters.

    Read More
    1960engineer February 19, 2014
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice looking; however, they do not absorb water good. Water puddles up on them and when you lift your glass, it splatters everywhere.

    Read More
    caydieschaef October 16, 2013
  • I thought the mosaic tiles were real
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed, I thought the mosaic tiles would be real instead of a picture. Otherwise they are thirsty sandstone.

    Read More
    Mermaid May 19, 2013
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my boyfriend. he loves them. they really do absorb the water. so many coaster pool the water and you end up picking up the coaster with the glass. not with these. highly recommend!

    Read More
    reallymad February 22, 2013
  • Almost as described
    Verified Purchase

    Aside from receiving an entirely different holder for the coasters, everything was of great quality and shipped quickly.

    Read More
    daveweber42 January 4, 2012
  • Nice presentation
    Verified Purchase

    Item was what was expected in quality but presentation and color were much better than expected.

    Read More
    ghmail0110 January 3, 2012
  • Awesome Coasters
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the coasters so much that I ordered another set!

    Read More
    kimbo1007 December 29, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and attractive coasters. They are heavy enough not to be knocked around and serve their purpose very well. I really like the fact that the container for keeping them in is also very attractive and durable.

    Read More
    foreverlawst September 14, 2011
  • They do the job!
    Verified Purchase

    These coasters absorb so there is no dripping when you pick up your glass. Cork bottoms don't scratch furniture.

    Read More
    ivyhouse August 5, 2011
  • Awesome coasters!
    Verified Purchase

    These coasters are great, they are solid, heavy (with padding underneath of course), and they look awesome. I am very happy with this purchase. The quality was much better than I expected.

    Read More
    jhyde888 July 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    penguin September 29, 2016