Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thirstystone Natural Sandstone Drink Coasters Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great coasters
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Their neutral coloring is perfect for any decor. Their ability to absorb moisture makes them ideal of summertime, but we use them all year round.

    Read More
    Christa C. May 29, 2017
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Great to caught the water from glasses filled with ice. Looks great.

    Read More
    kingpawn December 13, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Good, sturdy, attractive coasters. Really soak up moisture!

    Read More
    donna e. May 23, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These coasters are nice-looking and heavy duty, with sandstone on top and cork on the bottom. No chance of glass rings on the table....very happy with them.

    Read More
    mghinny September 10, 2015
  • solid stone
    Verified Purchase

    Works great any drips are soaked up.

    Read More
    altoonarebecca January 1, 2015
  • Simple and effective
    Verified Purchase

    The coasters are just want I wanted--simple and natural. I do not care for the sandstone coasters that have prints on them. These just look like natural sandstone which suits our decor well. I ordered 2 sets and for one of the sets, the bamboo coaster holder arrived broken but Overstock quickly resolved that situation by sending a replacement holder within days.

    Read More
    TE December 8, 2014
  • Love Thirstystone coasters!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister who wanted really good coasters in a simple neutral design/color. I have many Thirstystone coaster sets and have never been disappointed. They are very substantial and are great at absorbing liquids. I don't use any other kinds in my house and I am obsessed with having coasters on every table that might have a glass put on it. The price was good too. You will not be disappointed if you purchase these!

    Read More
    janeden November 14, 2014
  • Beautiful, Natural, and Modern.
    Verified Purchase

    Added a touch of natural elements to my modern decorated apartment. The lines and the ability to neatly stack them in the holder did not take away from my modern decor. I love the natural stone and how it absorbs the condensation from sweating glasses. Perfect look for the price and very functional.

    Read More
    CityLiving November 9, 2014
  • Sandstone patterns attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these. I thought I needed more than four coasters. I just moved into a Senior Villa and I don't think my shabby coasters moved with me (I'm still unpacking). The sandstone patterns are very attractive and varied They hold a surprising amount of fluid and sparkle until the fluid evaporates. The fluid evaporates rather quickly. I am less impressed with the coaster holders. They are not particularly attractive but they do the job for which they are designed and are relatively unobtrusive. I think these would make a nice gift for a man. They are not especially feminine...but would be appropriate for someone who likes rocks and stones...which I do.

    Read More
    Spaniellover October 18, 2014
  • Classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice heavy coasters for our coffee table. Every coaster looks a bit different of course since they are made of stone, but that adds to their beauty.

    Read More
    mchend August 5, 2014
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    All four of the coasters I received look different, due to this being a natural stone product. I get that, but mine nothing like the picture...they are mostly solid beige with some small lines, making them look like unstained natural wood. Not bad, just a little boring and not what I was expecting. Quality is great, nice cork backing on these and the holder is fine.

    Read More
    gtx0115 June 4, 2014
  • Organic
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the first set arrived with a broken bamboo container, but customer service quickly set it right. The. second set is as pictured and lovely!

    Read More
    designerart December 4, 2013
  • Great coasters
    Verified Purchase

    Love these coasters. When I use them I am absolutely confident that a glass will not leave a water mark on my tables. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    annie217 October 6, 2013
  • I love these coasters!
    Verified Purchase

    I got some of these a long time ago in a airport somewhere and have been looking for more ever since. So when I saw them on Overstock.com I had to get a few more sets. Gave my daughter a set. They are great for drinks. They absorb the liquid from glasses. I have a few other sets now to give to goodwill since I found these to replace them. lol

    Read More
    jweb49 September 25, 2013
  • Practical yet nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these coasters. I am using them in our enclosed patio area and they are perfect with our outdoor decor. Sturdy and decorative; you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    cdell166 May 31, 2013
  • Very attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    These coasters look expensive and attractive . They absorb well too. Very happy with these coasters.

    Read More
    1trumpet1 May 30, 2013
  • Elegant natural stone!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase as it compliments the space it is in very well. The coasters are squares of stone that have an absorbent cork square on the underside to control moisture. VERY ELEGANT!

    Read More
    jacqlane April 8, 2013
  • Attractive and useful coasters
    Verified Purchase

    Found the coasters to be exactly as described and the quality to be excellent.

    Read More
    beakaetea January 10, 2013
  • Good coaster set
    Verified Purchase

    I like these coaster as they absorb the water without letting a ring form of the coaster. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    davescj July 17, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my table and very functional . I like the light color against my dark table and the cork bottom is nice as well.

    Read More
    sodapop68 January 21, 2012
Sponsored Links