Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thirstystone Natural Cork Drink Coasters in a Bronze Scroll Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    wished I would have bought 2 of these. they look great on the coffee table.

    Read More
    guzzlr February 16, 2017
  • Cork
    Verified Purchase

    The cork absorbs better so sweaty glasses not pouring off like others, etc..leather, glass

    Read More
    Ann B. October 4, 2016
  • Very pretty & useful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our granite kitchen divider and always have nice light absorbent coasters around to protect our living room furniture.

    Read More
    Sally B. July 24, 2016
  • Coastin
    Verified Purchase

    Wow these coasters really coast! They are cork and they look nice and I guess that's about all you can ask from a coaster.

    Read More
    madeline d. April 11, 2016
  • nice coasters
    Verified Purchase

    I like these natural cork coasters there pretty enough to keep out on the table for easy access.

    Read More
    koijane1 November 20, 2015
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and attractive. Unlike many coasters it obsorbs moisture.

    Read More
    rado21 August 20, 2015
  • Coaster set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but the cork coasters are flimsy and cheap looking.

    Read More
    Susan M. June 5, 2015
  • stking93
    Verified Purchase

    Isn't as heavy as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    stking93 May 28, 2015
  • first one never made it
    Verified Purchase

    the first one ordered never go delivered, they sent a second, no problem the cork is basic the holder looks ok

    Read More
    richard w. s. February 3, 2015
  • Excellent coasters
    Verified Purchase

    The metal construction of the holder is excellent and I like that it came with 6 coasters instead of the normal 4. The coaster are very absorbent and attractive. Highly recommend them!!!!

    Read More
    misslmh May 15, 2014
  • Coasters
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time. Great packaging. I do like the product.

    Read More
    barbdow May 3, 2014
  • Drink coasters were accurately described/pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase of the natural cork drink coasters. I bought two sets as I have several large family gatherings during the year. I also like that these are somewhat larger than most coasters I have seen.

    Read More
    chaslin66 April 23, 2013
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    The Coaster holder is simple but elegant, and I like that it holds several coasters. It would be nice to have a similar version with coasters in stone or another hard material instead of cork.

    Read More
    drdave18 September 29, 2012
  • Great look, not so great absorbancy
    Verified Purchase

    These seemed super cute and affordable, plus I had a discount to use. In actual usage of them I've noticed a poor level of absorbancy. Mainly there is condensation build up which tends to spill off. I haven't seen it let liquid leak through to what's underneath it, although I did see that it was damp on the bottom of the coaster. This is especially true with cold liquids where the glass sweats. Since I already paid for them, I still use them, just a bit more cautiously.

    Read More
    ingradstudent September 8, 2012
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    These coasters look nice and the metal holder is pretty. I leave them on my coffee table all the time. My only complaint is that the cork is already showing faint water stains and I've only had the coasters for 2 weeks. I think they will probably look bad in a few months. Luckily, the coasters are reversible (unlike the stone and ceramic ones). Also, I think I can use the holder to hold other Thirstystone coasters.

    Read More
    reesee60 June 20, 2012
  • Perfect for a poolside table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mother for her outdoor poolside table. It's perfect for being outdoors. She lives in Hawaii so things get dusty an salty a lot and these are very easy to clean. She's very happy with them.

    Read More
    cjohnsonmaui June 14, 2012
  • cork coasters
    Verified Purchase

    these coasters look great on my coffee table but are not as absorpent as i had hoped

    Read More
    jojocarmela June 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these sets.. Gorgeous and work great. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    angie0888 January 12, 2012
  • perfect coasters
    Verified Purchase

    very good absorbent coasters. the container looks really good on dark wood table, so no problem to always leave out.

    Read More
    barbinok August 24, 2011
  • Great holder provides a home for the coasters.
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought new tables and I didn't want the drinks sweating so I went looking for coasters. These are neutral enough not to make a statement (I don't want my coasters talking) and the holder elevates them to more than cork rings. I also bought the harlequin coasters and while I love them, I do wish they had a home base like these.

    Read More
    dallas722 August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links