Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thirstystone 'Duel Fleur de Lis' Sandstone Coasters (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful & long-lasting
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these over one year and they continue to serve us well--they are my wife's favorites.

    Read More
    comelo January 4, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are outstanding. They are heavy enough to remain on the table when the glass is lifted. I ordered second set.

    Read More
    Sharon O. March 13, 2015
  • Look even better than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The best coaster I ever bought with lowest pricing.

    Read More
    2ndfalcon November 12, 2013
  • Colors were different than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really think the product is very good quality along with style and value, however the colors of the product I received were completely different from what appeared online. The coasters did not match the color of my décor, is the only reason I returned them. Online they appear as earth tones, browns, beige, deep red, gold....however they were, more deep mauve, celery green, yellow, black, red orange....I was so disappointed....but customer service was very kind and helpful with the return/exchange....

    Read More
    2m1e August 10, 2013
  • Nice coasters
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coasters, had them for a few months now and they are holding up very well.

    Read More
    mnaquin February 27, 2013
  • Perfect Coaster
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coaster - looks exactly like the image - nice cork backing so it does not scratch the furniture - can't beat the price - very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    nolaisbest November 10, 2011
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for a friend. I am thrilled with them! I can't wait to give them to her so she can enjoy!

    Read More
    robinintexas February 4, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We'd been going crazy trying to find some really nice coasters for our remodeled living room. Overstock had a great, broad selection and the price, as always, was fantastic! Love these "Thirstystone" coasters because there is never any water residue left behind. Overstock rocks!!

    Read More
    bobandjen12 January 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janis S. May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen H. January 8, 2017
Sponsored Links