Read All Reviews for Thirstystone 'Dotted Circles' Absorbent Coasters (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and very sturdy

    Read More
    slh13 July 19, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried that what I was ordering would be a cheap sticker on the coaster but not at all. After having received the first set broken Overstock as usual had no problem sending me a replacement and they were just fine.

    Read More
    ChiNewb August 25, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the quality of the coasters. The holder was a little flimsy but adequate.

    Read More
    blynnie77 March 26, 2014
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    product was cheeply made and it came broken. The coasters that werent broken, by feel you could tell they are easily breakable. They are not stylish and in fact look cheap.

    Read More
    knuckles14526 October 21, 2013
  • very attractive & sturdy, completes coffee tabble
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed having them on the coffee table. set of four coasters with wrought iron or similar material for the stand look as if they were made to be there. the neutral colors that were available for this item and style are perfect.. I get compliments from family & friends wanting to know where I got them. I recommended them. Also mentioned they would make great gifts.

    Read More
    imacangel June 21, 2013
  • coasters
    Verified Purchase

    JUST LOVE THE COASTERS. THE PICTURES TYPE FRAME AROUND THEM MAKES THEM SO MUCH NICER AND THE HOLDER IS SO NICE. NICEST COASTER SET I HAVE EVER SEEN AND THEY ARRIVED SO QUICKLY.

    Read More
    paula20 June 8, 2013
  • Just as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    My first order of the coasters came damaged. The corners of two of the coasters were chipped showing the white qypsum underneath. Overstock quickly replaced them as I returned the damaged set. Replacement arrived harm free and they have worked well for me. I really like the design and they look exactly as they were shown upon ordering.

    Read More
    oliviapsu July 9, 2012
  • Good Taste!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these coasters last year, and they last longer. They are durable, and I love it. I highly recommend this product to everyone!

    Read More
    smtexpl42 February 27, 2012
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of coasters with some weight and class. I loved them. Thanks.

    Read More
    tennesseetalker July 28, 2011
  • Looks like a piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Thirstystone coasters for years, the set I had is 12 years old and still in great condition. I recently renovated my family room and wanted to update my coasters The only thing I did not like about my old set was there was not holder so I just kept them stacked on the coffee table. These coasters are beautiful and are nicely displyed in the holder.

    Read More
    lisa823 June 16, 2011
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    The Thirstystone Dotted CIrcles absorbent coasters were beautifully made. It is a great bargain for the price. I've received numerous compliments.

    Read More
    maddy24 November 23, 2010
  • coasters
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the coasters. they are attractive to look at.. and help when glasses get sweaty..I even bought a set for my daughter.. Thanks You for having quality products

    Read More
    patj39 October 9, 2010
  • Really Great
    Verified Purchase

    The Coasters and holder were really what I have been looking for. The set matched my de'cor perfectly. The quality was excellent and no water stains on my furniture.

    Read More
    rozh23 September 12, 2010
Sponsored Links