Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thirstystone 'Diamonds' Sandstone Coasters (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coaster
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Occasional water buildup.

    Read More
    Christine Z. April 21, 2015
  • Nice design not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for the price. Not what I wanted but it had to do in a pinch.

    Read More
    kjsd38 May 7, 2014
  • Not Quite as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps what others received looks EXACTLY like the picture, but mine didn't. The coasters I received have a pink/raspberry hue to them on the part that is supposed to be off-white. I couldn't understand how that happened. Very disappointed that they are not exactly as pictured. Perhaps I just got a bad set but buyer beware you may receive a set that does not look exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    ouser2013 December 6, 2013
  • Nice coasters
    Verified Purchase

    These coasters have cork on the bottom, which I like. They are just as described and pictured.

    Read More
    canterra July 22, 2013
  • Fun accent.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fun harlequin design and the bit of unexpected it adds to the accessories in the room. I'd been looking for Thristy Stone for years that would make me pull the trigger. Great coasters!!!

    Read More
    living0distinctively May 16, 2013
  • Sophisticated Saucers
    Verified Purchase

    The coaster are heavy and actual look more expensive than they were. I do forewarn customers that because of the grain of the sandstone the colors may begin to fade with use. That's to be expected though. They are beautiful!

    Read More
    BriDelilah December 13, 2012
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Made in USA too , couldn't be better, good thing they are for me though, their package was torn

    Read More
    clarity143 November 30, 2012
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Quality wise, the coasters seem great, though I haven't actually used them yet. But just the feel of the product is good. My major turn-off is the faux finished design. It's a shame that they take natural materials like stone and cork base and then take away from the natural look by adding the design to give a faux-stone look to actual stone! It's not a bad finish, but the faux treatment is obvious. I also wished the design was bigger/bolder. It has a sophisticated finish and size but for my big furniture pieces, larger diamonds would have been better. If I had seen the product in a store I would have gone for something cheaper in wood etc from pier one or some place. If the scale suites your living space, this is a quality product that does look nice (despite the faux finish) and feels good in the hand...has a nice weight to it...so go for it. I wanted something bolder with more natural feel.

    Read More
    maighaa December 1, 2011
  • Glad to have these coasters.
    Verified Purchase

    Since I did not want a floral design, these coasters complemented our Family Room. Happy with the coasters. They absorb well. Because of the design, what is spilled does not look unsightly.

    Read More
    owedrefund July 19, 2011
  • real stone coasters
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for coasters for quite some time and these really caught my eye on Overstock. They are heavy and have a nice cork underside to keep from moving and also protect your furniture. The harlequin diamond pattern looks nice with all the other textures and prints we have going on in the room. The narrow green lines you can see when you zoom in on them were not on the ones we received and I was a little bummed out by that, but all in all we are very happy with this purchase. We may buy more of them so we have enough for company!

    Read More
    lynnenyc December 11, 2010
Sponsored Links