Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thirstystone 'Cherry Blossom' Sandstone Coasters (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thirstystone coasters
    Verified Purchase

    Coasters do not get any better than Thirstystone. Got these for son and daughter-in-law who live in Japan -- cherry blossom design is beautiful.

    Read More
    alphadox April 21, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!! Matches my decor and perfect for guests!

    Read More
    Bobbie January 24, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern, colors, and weight of this coaster. It appears as though the pattern is not through and through, just simply coating the top. Is presently showing no signs of wear, even with nearly daily usage.

    Read More
    Judy. B. December 23, 2015
  • Coasters
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice but I think they are a little to expensive. But coasters are over priced I think.

    Read More
    patchley September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes, with these types of coaster, I've seen condensation collect and form a puddle that would spill onto the surface - totally defeating the purpose of using a coaster - so I was afraid these would do that but they were so pretty, I decided to take the chance....and that did not happen! I'm so happy with these and get lots of compliments about them all the time. Everyone wants to know where I got them!

    Read More
    Maria F. June 8, 2015
  • Received quickly and in good shape
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a good product. The colors where not has bright as they looked on line. However they were nice

    Read More
    Sw January 1, 2015
  • Very durable and gets the glass sweat
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly for the summer sweaty glasses. They are very durable even when dropped on the granite countertop.

    Read More
    omganothername1 January 25, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love these coasters. I have been happily using them for a very long time. They are attractive, durable and indeed thirsty.

    Read More
    ookseess833 August 28, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, well made and the sandstone works great.

    Read More
    kymammaw April 17, 2012
  • Coasters
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I wanted. I was very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    julianne123 January 7, 2012
  • Quality product but not as elegant as picture
    Verified Purchase

    If you know what Thirststone is, you won't be surprised. I did, but expected the coasters to be more colorful. These are thick coasters and truly are functional for their purpose (absorbing condensation). I thought the depth of the coasters would be colored but they're not. Regardless, the price wasn't spectacular, but average for Thirststone coasters and we did end up keeping them, so that tells you that we were not disappointed enough to return. Now we just need a nicer table to put them on! I bet that would help add to their appearance!

    Read More
    mel6636 April 12, 2011
  • Love them but....
    Verified Purchase

    the sides are cream colored which is a stark contrast to the dark color on top. Otherwise they are great.

    Read More
    kimincam December 9, 2010
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the very best coasters available! This will be a gift that will go perfectly in my daughter's house.........they would probably "fit in" with any decor actually.

    Read More
    lilybloom October 20, 2010
  • Sandstone Coasters
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the artwork was painted on the surface not just infused photographic image. Functionally this product is just great!

    Read More
    kelestrial October 14, 2010
  • quality coasters
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my coasters. They are attractive and soak up the water so the excess doesn't spill on my coffee table

    Read More
    tpoll October 9, 2010
  • QUALITY COASTERS
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these sets-nice design and will go with any style of home decor. Very functional and they do what coasters should; soak-up condensation and protect any surface you use them on. And....a great buy!

    Read More
    connie1973 September 15, 2010
Sponsored Links