Sale Starts at: $43.19

Save $4.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thermalogic Weathermate Insulated Cotton Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    don't bother....... cheap curtains

    Read More
    ELVIN P. December 13, 2016
  • Exactly what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapes. They are actually wide enough for my entire patio door - very hard to find this width - especially at this price!

    Read More
    Pam S. November 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cotton curtains without a sheen.

    Read More
    OstkUser603616 November 15, 2016
  • Filters light a little
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am pleased with these curtains, as I was only looking to block out street light at night. Here is a picture of indirect Morning Light. We also have blinds behind the curtains.

    Read More
    eastcoastncgal July 31, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    These draperies were perfect. A tree had been cut down in front of my windows and the afternoon sun was blazing. What a difference these draperies made in my utility bill.

    Read More
    Claire O. March 28, 2016
  • insulated curtains
    Verified Purchase

    stops drafts from coming in and looks great- i love the cotton material

    Read More
    grandmary2 February 9, 2016
  • Meet the nead
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing exciting about them, but they are as advertised and good quality

    Read More
    smrgrl January 21, 2016
  • very good fabric
    Verified Purchase

    not match my color and returned it

    Read More
    linda t. December 27, 2015
  • Juli
    Verified Purchase

    Yuck. Looks crazy cheap. Wish I had returned them but ran out of time. Threw them in the trash.

    Read More
    Juli F. December 2, 2015
  • Better looking in person
    Verified Purchase

    The top tabs add a lot of style...

    Read More
    Rosemary P. October 17, 2015
  • Weathermate Cotton Tab Panels
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are made from a nice, thick cotton and hang nicely. They aren't overly wide, so when I stretch them across my 2 windows that are side by side, they just barely cover the windows. They aren't totally room darkening, but with blinds they help cut down on the room's brightness in the morning. They're not fancy, but are attractive and functional in our guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Arlene S. October 5, 2015
  • Nice Curtain at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned by others, this curtain is more of a butter color than natural. The color was just fine for my use. I like the quality of the material a lot.

    Read More
    Barking D. September 15, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a nice quality for the price, but the "Natural" color is more a "butter yellow" so I had to return them.

    Read More
    Deborah B. August 28, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I needed white insulated curtains and these seemed decent priced. They are very thin and flimsy. They did not seem to help with the drafty slider where they hung. Ended up having to buy a better insulated curtain.

    Read More
    Michelle S. August 20, 2015
  • jaykaygee43
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy goods! Heavy and do the job of halting in-bound cold or heat through the big sliding glass door.

    Read More
    jaykaygee43 August 20, 2015
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality fabric, sturdy, washable, true to size.

    Read More
    Sandy T. August 9, 2015
  • YELLOW?
    Verified Purchase

    No, they were supposed to be cream colored. It's a shame because the quality was good.

    Read More
    Patricia L. July 22, 2015
  • drapes
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality!! and fabric!!

    Read More
    lvswolves47 July 22, 2015
  • Shrunk like crazy, but otherwise good.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a large front window in our PNW house that looks out to the street. We have the cheap white Ikea semi-sheer curtains doubled up, but you can still see outlines when the house is lit up and it's dark outside. We got these to change that. I got them home and washed them and dried on low heat (says to drip dry in care instructions, so partially my fault) and the curtains shrunk between 6" and 12". So now we have high water curtains. They allow plenty of sunlight through (which is what we wanted) but prevent people from seeing into the house.

    Read More
    Laurel C. May 19, 2015
  • Nice, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I wanted. They also keep out the sunlight.

    Read More
    patchley May 4, 2015
Sponsored Links