| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $47.69

Save $7.80 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thermalogic Weathermate Insulated 63-inch Curtain Panel Pair - 80 x 63

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sage color is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered sage color! Perfect for my living room. I like the grommet style curtains. Lined well to block sun if so desired.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 6, 2017
  • well made, heavy curtain
    Verified Purchase

    color and quality exactly as posted on website. Upon arrival I washed and dried them on cool setting and hung them up. My daughter is really happy with the look and helps keep drafts out. Purchase these you will be pleased.

    Read More
    klm1234 December 1, 2016
  • Easy Open Easy Close
    Verified Purchase

    I like the grommet top for easy open/close. The panels do have some tiny pin holes in them as other reviews stated. I have a blackout roman shade behind it with these on a wraparound rod that keeps the light out. Wish the panels were a normal 48" wide instead of the 40" they come in. They do the job.

    Read More
    Tammy W. November 3, 2016
  • lilly
    Verified Purchase

    It really helps keep the heat out end the sunshine in

    Read More
    OstkUser602124 October 25, 2016
  • Thermal curtains
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin. Wish they would keep the light out a little better

    Read More
    Joseph D. March 1, 2016
  • Keeps heat in, light out
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for an added layer of thermal protection, as well as a good blocker of light for those Eastern facing windows in the bedroom.

    Read More
    zooie33 September 17, 2015
  • Weathermate
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for in quality, color and ease in care!

    Read More
    newtonreg August 19, 2015
  • Misleading dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for extra wide curtain panels for a larger picture window in my living room and these claimed to be 80'' wide. What they meant was the total width of BOTH panels is 80''. What they should have said was each panel is 40'' wide. They ended up being narrower than average panels, and the exact opposite of what I needed.

    Read More
    Allison Q. July 27, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i needed privacy at night while letting light in during the day. these are perfect.

    Read More
    chess88 April 10, 2014
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed in this product. There were pin holes in the material so when you hung the curtains up the light blackout did not exist. Flaws so obvious that there is no hiding it. So much for trusting the internet, will never purchase anything again sight unseen.

    Read More
    3nanny November 8, 2013
  • Very effective keeping heat out.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains keep the room darkened and comfortable so you can sleep in the daytime, peacefully. They launder well, also, look good when installed, very pleased.

    Read More
    alisblu July 3, 2013
  • They smelt HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    Do not by this product to hang indoors. The odor given off was awful, it didn't get better and I had to take them down because they were starting to stink up the whole house

    Read More
    peaceful2012 December 11, 2012
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    These keep the room dark and we are pleased. Was just as expected and took no time to hang.

    Read More
    jsavannah December 4, 2012
  • Nicer than expected, but no what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this product using the word "thermal" led me to believe that they were thick and likely room darkening to some extent. I was reluctant to order them but was compelled by the price and positive reviews. Firstly, they are certainly no darkening at all. I can't speak to the UV or heat block improvement, but they do allow a fair amount of light to pass. I purchased these for a sun-room hoping for a pretty strong darkening affect, but it turns out I am very happy with the partial light these curtains allow. The curtain-side material was much nicer than expected with almost a linen quality and are on-par or better than ******* **** curtains which were 2X the cost of these. The lining is a thin felt like material which also seems of good quality. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dwmmlm November 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dec12 August 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen B. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    catlady112442 November 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean K. August 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lucille G. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links