Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thermal Backed Iridescent Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mmmmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    mmmmmmmjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

    Read More
    Colleen F. May 28, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Very stiff...does not flow

    Read More
    Lourine M. February 21, 2017
  • Very chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic, rich, elegant, and of a great quality of fabric. I love them so much that I'm ordering some more. Simply beautiful.

    Read More
    Ruben R. January 22, 2017
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product,I'd buy them again

    Read More
    baba70now November 19, 2016
  • Staying in the Dark
    Verified Purchase

    Love these when I really need to get some rest. They keep all of the light out of my bedroom.

    Read More
    margie2138 November 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny blocks sunlight stops cold

    Read More
    David L. October 22, 2016
  • Two years and going strong
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using the curtains for several years and they have helped reduce my AC cost while looking good. They are well made and look great, I am very pleased with the curtains.

    Read More
    kwillits September 16, 2016
  • Is not room darkening.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the maroon one and the next morning I woke up with the sun in a bright pink room. It is not room darkening as it claims.

    Read More
    kachina74 September 8, 2016
  • gail
    Verified Purchase

    They serve their purpose, good value.

    Read More
    gail h. August 25, 2016
  • too thin
    Verified Purchase

    These are flimsy and thin, I was disappointed in them.

    Read More
    amazongold August 1, 2016
  • love love love them
    Verified Purchase

    Still using them and they wash just lovely

    Read More
    hattieli June 28, 2016
  • Julie M
    Verified Purchase

    The color was true to the picture and they really block out the sun.

    Read More
    Julie M. June 21, 2016
  • See the light
    Verified Purchase

    Poor light come right through not backed at all cheep workship

    Read More
    Dollene M. June 15, 2016
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They got holes in them and don't last.

    Read More
    ohoh1 May 14, 2016
  • Blackout curtain
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very good at keep the bedroom warmer and darker so that the occupant may have a better rest with the room made darker and warmer in the winter especially!

    Read More
    parkcitymom May 7, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Two of my panels had insects stuck in between fabric and lining. Had one replaced already and didn't want the hassle to exchange more. They look okay but wouldn't buy them again.

    Read More
    Mitzi C. April 12, 2016
  • Shiny curtains were too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny material was not that pleasing to the eye, almost like a shower curtain, but I needed winter curtains and was too lazy to return

    Read More
    Special K April 10, 2016
  • Great coverage
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains did the job; they keep the cold out and are attractive.

    Read More
    Martha A. April 2, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Shiney and cheaply made; The first time I washed them the stuck together; had to throw them away.

    Read More
    pcockrell March 14, 2016
  • Crisp and Clean
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels are exactly what I was looking for. I am about to order another pair. I recommend these curtains highly

    Read More
    dogmom70 February 25, 2016
Sponsored Links