Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thermal Backed Fresco Blackout Wide Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thermal Baccked Fresco Blackout
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money. Good quality fabric.

    Read More
    Carmella J. May 4, 2017
  • Fresco Blackout curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and wash well. Have had these curtains for a couple of years. We painted the room with "Monet" it is a light yellow.

    Read More
    fwes March 25, 2017
  • Good curtains for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, came quickly, good quality for the price.

    Read More
    lsmcalumet November 10, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as described. Very happy.

    Read More
    Jill K. October 19, 2016
  • Exceptional Quality, Look, and Feel of Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains in 2009--today is 9/23/2016. I still have and use these curtains because they provide exceptional quality, look, and feel of elegance and style. The color and print is vibrant. Holds up well to duct and sunlight. I wish they came in more colors as these would look really nice in my bedroom.

    Read More
    vbryant3730 September 23, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    installed and it does work and block out the sun light ...keep the room cooler

    Read More
    4242a July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased my third set. Love these

    Read More
    grandmaor April 13, 2016
  • WOULD love to have another pair
    Verified Purchase

    Work great for keeping out the cold in the Winter and the heat in the Summer

    Read More
    iceseau January 16, 2016
  • Have held up beautifully!
    Verified Purchase

    These are substantial curtains with a good weight. Good at keeping light out and sturdy enough to have lasted a good long while. Great quality.

    Read More
    BentWest December 27, 2015
  • effective and long lasting.
    Verified Purchase

    Just sold the property with these drapes in like new condition.

    Read More
    beaneyd December 14, 2015
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    they work well in my living room. they are good

    Read More
    shopper64111 June 11, 2015
  • Very Good!
    Verified Purchase

    They are very good blackout curtains and also good with keeping out cold.

    Read More
    Patricia G. April 21, 2015
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    did not care for these curtains at all.

    Read More
    jboss January 27, 2015
  • These curtains do keep out the sun!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains really keep out the sun, and help cut down on utility bills. My husband works some nights, and the dark room helps with the sun trying to come in. These curtains are heavy durable cloth.

    Read More
    3102fairoaksdr November 25, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my French doors in my dining room that gets a lot of sun and heat. So far, I am very pleased with the curtains! They do a much better job protecting the room from sun and heat compared to my last set of curtains! They are a beautiful gold color and very elegant looking to go with my Tuscan decor. The Overstock price is amazing for this pair of curtains, and I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    ccybermom May 13, 2013
  • Good but not as promised
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that it doesn't fully block light as stated.

    Read More
    chaos37 April 30, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased I wanted curtains that had had weight to them and these fit the bill, pleased

    Read More
    romawa April 17, 2013
  • I love these curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    The design of these curtains suit me exactly. The fabric is thick and high quality. They don't completely black out but they are just about almost there so I'm very pleased. That is the only reason I didn't give an excellent because of that; however, this is the SECOND time I've ordered these curtains because the first time they got damaged and although I looked at many other curtains out there, I eventually came right back to these becuase they are so impressive and beautiful.

    Read More
    dinalewis April 3, 2013
  • Elegant touch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought five sets of these for my living/dining room windows. They are beautiful. They have a nice weight to them without being stiff. The pattern is subtle but adds elegance to the curtain. They were wrinkled coming out of the package, but I just lived with it for a bit and they straightened themselves out just fine. The thermal backing isn't thick, but I don't think I'd wash/dry these or apply a hot iron.

    Read More
    kguiseppe March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful. The have a very rich appearance with the gold and the pale green and orange hues of the "tapestry". They would go very well with many color schemes. They do have a nice backing that does block light.

    Read More
    mayziecat12 March 12, 2013
Sponsored Links