Read All Reviews for The T-fal Ultimate Hard-anodized 12-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Still look brand new after 1 year
    Verified Purchase

    My first T-fail set lasted almost 10 years, and I have no doubt that these will last just as long. Almost nothing sticks to the finish which makes washing a breeze. I prepped them per the instructions, but have not given them any other special treatment. I hand wash after use, air dry, and do not place anything in them while storing (i.e. other pots and pans). Undoubtedly the best set I have ever purchased.

    Read More
    Olutayo A. October 15, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for our vacation rental but when they arrived I just couldn't part with them. I love this set. No scratches. I plan to use these for years.

    Read More
    msumominma June 21, 2015
  • t fal cook wear
    Verified Purchase

    good stuff as far as pots and pans go

    Read More
    astro52 April 23, 2015
  • Very easy to clean.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean product. However, discoloration still happens after months of use.

    Read More
    DoubleO7 January 13, 2015
  • tfal ultimate hard anodized 12 piece cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    well made set of cookware. Have not used too much yet

    Read More
    crazycampmom November 8, 2014
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of pans! Food does not stick, and they clean up easily. I love that 4 of the 6 pans have their own lids.

    Read More
    wme4911 November 8, 2014
  • This set is wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this set for my daughter for her birthday and she loves it. I am tempted to purchase the same for myself.

    Read More
    rferrentino1 August 27, 2014
  • Awesome cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I had been using Farberware aluminum pots for ages....a good set...but aluminum. EVERYTHING would burn if you didn't stand right over the stove and keep an eye on it!!! I had finally had it!! I had purchased T-Fal frying pans and really liked them, so I started shopping around for pots and lo and behold I found this whole set!!! Eureka!!! I LOVE MY COOKWARE!!!! Haven't had burnt offerings since I started using them. Easy to clean up....just rinse and wipe.....they have truly made me a very, very happy person.....you'll not be sorry....

    Read More
    daytripper2014 June 21, 2014
  • Nice cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really nice and cooks well and very easy to clean

    Read More
    mohitg7 April 12, 2014
  • cheapitem
    Verified Purchase

    Came with a scratch already in one of the frying pans. The quality isn't there and they don't even feel heavy and usually the heavier the better.

    Read More
    cheapitem January 15, 2014
  • Great Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cookware set; we have a glass top range and the cookware does not slide around or wabble, the only thing I wish it had was a glass top for the larger frying pan other than that; it is a great product with a great price.

    Read More
    bestdaughterever11 January 3, 2014
  • Had to buy two... :)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my first set and had to get me a 2nd one, i decided to get rid of all my old pots and pans and replaced them with these as well as a 10in covered deep saute pan and a 5qt Jumbo Cooker w/Lid. I love them all very easy to clean right weight and size. You truly cant go wrong.

    Read More
    jgz81 December 17, 2013
  • Cookware Review
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, well-made and easy to clean. Love these.

    Read More
    sunvalleymary December 12, 2013
  • Best price overall for this T-fal set!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for the best price and best product for this hard-anodized set as a gift for my son. This was his only request for Christmas - "a set of cookware that doesn't burn things on my stove". After I searched extensively for what type of cookware was recommended, I found the T-fal set met the highest rating in a reasonable price range, since my budget was limited. Then Overstock.com really made my day when I found this item for *** less than any other reputable online shopping location, and the deal was sweetened with free shipping. I couldn't believe that the delivery man was knocking on my door less than 36 hours after I placed my order! When I checked out the product I was impressed by the quality, and can't wait for my son to try it out and have scorch free meals! Very impressed, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    browntown53522 November 28, 2013
  • T-fal Hard anodized 12 pc set / lids don't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set for the money I paid. Clean up is awesome and cooking easy. My only complaint is that the lids don't fit the large skillet. How can T-fal screw this up? So I have to use a lid from my old set which fits. This is why I lowered to a 4 star. I mean it's still a great value and will recommend but really T-fal, your designers don't use pots and pans in their own homes.

    Read More
    joshb1234 August 6, 2013
  • Great cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality cookware set. The pots are light to handle, but heavy enough to distribute heat evenly. This is important to me because I have rheumatoid arthritis. They are beautifully designed and look nice on the stove. The handles are very comfortable and glass lids allow you to view the food without lifting the lid. I think the price was very reasonable for the quality. I highly recommend the set.

    Read More
    macantrell September 18, 2012
Sponsored Links