| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $94.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Sun's Song Indoor Outdoor Patio Garden Brown Orange Rustic Handmade Decor Accent Sun with Fla (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Fall Color
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this piece on our patio, Very Lovely!

    Read More
    pollyjuicegranny September 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome on my office wall, I get lots of compliments on this piece.

    Read More
    Yilda H. September 4, 2017
  • Sun Song Decor
    Verified Purchase

    The Sun Song is more beautiful than the photo shows. I love this piece!

    Read More
    Janie M. July 31, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping took a little while, but simply beautiful

    Read More
    Bianca M. July 11, 2017
  • Sun face
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sunface, that is different and durable!

    Read More
    Mary Jane R. June 29, 2017
  • north wind
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovely and the size is perfect for what I wanted to add a touch to the front of my house. The only problem was that the expression on the sun looks a bit like the north wind. I may return it to get a more cheery sun with a smile.

    Read More
    Karen D. June 20, 2017
  • Just Right!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy art, just the right size for the wall in my sunroom.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. May 2, 2017
  • Sunburst
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on my front porch. Live in a good neighborhood so I thinks it will stay put 😂

    Read More
    Lena C. April 20, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    love it and looks great in courtyard

    Read More
    arlenb February 11, 2017
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    Detail is in the eyes. We wanted a gentle sun face on our new house in AZ & this is perfect.

    Read More
    Jeanne C. November 20, 2016
  • A good Item
    Verified Purchase

    The item was small for it size and was damaged when I received it. The great customer service at OVERSTOCK refunded my money.

    Read More
    Kevin A. June 22, 2016
  • Boynton Beach
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftsmanship. Will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Vicki K. June 10, 2016
  • worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. thinking about ordering more

    Read More
    David H. April 9, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this piece justice. The shading and coloring are exquisite. The white in the eyes pop. Extremely happy with this purchase. I put it in my bathroom and it has transformed the whole room.

    Read More
    Erik D. November 7, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece so much. It is even more beautiful in person! It looks wonderful almost anywhere in my house. It's been hard to fine just one place I want to see it! I've hung this indoors, but could probably work amazing outside as well. Also, it seems this would work with almost any kind of decor. This is very well made. It comes very well packaged, and it is unique. I love this piece!

    Read More
    mrosa June 28, 2014
  • Handmade steel sun
    Verified Purchase

    I love the idea that is hand crafted and at the same time, hard to believe it can have such detail. It is lovely. It is large and heavy. It will be the center of attention and you will receive many compliments on this item. It has a very soft face. This sun is something you will not tire of, it is very restful. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    maricheri20 July 15, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Well packaged, and now I want to put it everywhere!!!! Very nice artistic piece...

    Read More
    dora1127 June 19, 2013
  • 'The Sun's Song' wall art
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased about this purchase. Every time I look at it I think, "Wow, I love my sun face"! I like the fact that the face has an expression, not just some face stamped on the metal.

    Read More
    catclawz1 March 30, 2013
  • Unique wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Paired with the wind piece, a unique art piece that has generated many good comments

    Read More
    kansas67 December 2, 2012
  • WALL ART
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A WONDERFUL PIECE OF WALL ART. I AM SO GLAD I PURCHASED.

    Read More
    smokint July 21, 2011
Sponsored Links