Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Sharper Image Automatic Candy Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Office Gift
    Verified Purchase

    If you want people to stop by just to chat, put one of these in your office. Fill it with candy or nuts, everyone will stop by to just take a few for nibbling.

    Read More
    nancyde December 17, 2015
  • Good for M&M's
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product, but like other reviewers, I wish you could control the amount dispensed. I am not sure I will be able to keep this full at my office!

    Read More
    mimismama February 26, 2013
  • Great gizmo!
    Verified Purchase

    This countertop dispenser works very well. We've tried jellybeans and M & M's. The on/off button is hidden nicely, could have been a little larger. It is quite a conversation piece.

    Read More
    selly51 December 6, 2012
  • Clean way to share candy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dispenser. I love M&Ms and want to keep them on my desk, but the thought of dirty hands, dust and possibly bugs getting in a dish grossed me out. As soon as I found this hands-free, closed dispenser I bought it immediately. It's a huge hit at my office. The only negative, the senser is super-sensitive so if you drop some candy in the dish and go to pick it up, more spills out. There's a learning curve with this machine, but it's worth it!

    Read More
    singlemomof1 October 31, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this. He's a gadget person so it was great for him. He like to have something sweet every night and this puts out just the right amount for him.

    Read More
    donna0306 April 2, 2012
  • Awesome Candy Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    The dispenser is good! I wish you could regulate how many pieces come out!

    Read More
    hikia March 21, 2012
  • Doesn't dispense anything larger than an M&M well
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend this dispenser, the scensor works when it wants to, I noticed that it works with smaller candy, m&ms (chocolate), reeses pieces, skittles. I wouldn't recomment putting peanut m&ms, or peanut butter m&ms, because it seems to jam the scensor. Also it dispenses too much candy, so if you are buying for the work place I wouldn't recommend it because you will constantly be refilling it.

    Read More
    svirani March 16, 2012
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a good friend so I am not the recipient. In the future I will purchase one for myself.

    Read More
    norrisracfid March 15, 2012
  • Candy Dispenser is self dispensing
    Verified Purchase

    This candy dispenser is a great conversation piece and is ready for use by placing your hand in front of the spout. It is a marvel to kids as well as adults. It makes a nice gift for someone who has everything. It holds a large bag of candy so you don't have to fill it as often unless you have alot of hungary guests.

    Read More
    cyj3911 December 22, 2011
  • Son-in-Law's Toy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a present for my son-in-law to take to work in his office. the office staff are having a ball getting jelly beans out of this container. It was funny watching them try and put some back and getting even more. Great gift.

    Read More
    mcl77 November 22, 2011
Sponsored Links