Today $151.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Pier Oversized Gallery Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very complimentary to any home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my entry way, as it resembles our community dock. I get compliments from almost everyone. The colors are bright and it is a well made, sturdy canvas.

    Read More
    Shawnna M. September 27, 2017
  • Big beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as pictured, we hung it over the bed. it's relaxing to look at. Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    bistrochefgirl March 17, 2016
  • A Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this painting... I needed something to hang over my desk in my office. This was the perfect solution.

    Read More
    Rosalyn H. November 25, 2015
  • Slightly more blue than grey.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting this piece to be more in the grey hues. It was more blue than I was hoping for but I've made it work by purchasing blackout curtains in Slate Grey (Aurora Home Insulated Thermal Blackout 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair). They tie the bedroom together.

    Read More
    Melisa H. November 12, 2015
  • th
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it ! The colors are beautiful and it is a very peaceful scene. It arrived in perfect condition . The size is large and I had a perfect place to hang it .

    Read More
    Thelma H. November 4, 2015
  • Tranquility
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful piece of wall art. I have subsequently purchased many others from same company and I am totally satisfied.

    Read More
    Robert B. September 9, 2015
  • Pier scene
    Verified Purchase

    Love this picture. It is perfect. Excellent quality. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sandra G. May 19, 2015
  • great scenic picture
    Verified Purchase

    very calming and beautiful

    Read More
    Judy M. May 9, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in our living room!

    Read More
    N April 22, 2015
  • Not what I thught it would be...
    Verified Purchase

    Again, not one of a kind, at least the wood and photo are exactly like it shows in the picture. Its a nice piece and I enjoy staring off and into the end of the pier. Its a good piece but does not have a painted feel. Its a print on high qauilty paper, streched over wood. At least they give you a cable to hang it by, whereas the painted lady gives you string?! LoL

    Read More
    Nikki. S April 13, 2015
  • Brings a Wall to Life.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown on the website. Beautiful, large, well packaged, includes hanging wire, matches my bedroom colors.

    Read More
    mymallos January 28, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this picture and couldn't wait to get it. I was pleasantly surprised when the quality of this print surpassed my expectations. It is lovely and a beautiful addition to the entrance of my office.

    Read More
    Carmine C. January 16, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wrapped canvas art for our Florida home. It is more blue/turquoise than I thought, but luckily goes well with my decor

    Read More
    mikimom January 14, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this item and it looks great on my wall.

    Read More
    miltisrael November 25, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the cost. Large and seemed well built

    Read More
    online buyer November 17, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very large portrait, beautiful colors, very well made

    Read More
    jhsacto September 11, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It is over my mantle and looks great.The colors blend with the room and size is a perfict match.

    Read More
    docbesser January 24, 2014
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture was packed very well , very beautiful color. I am going to buy more for sure.I have bought a few things from here and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    norma638 October 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maya T. November 7, 2016