| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $82.99

At other retailer: $104.10

Save $21.11 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Orleans Three-Tier Tower by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This handsome, nickle finish side table fit our needs perfectly. We had a tiny space and needed somewhere to put our towels in our little bathroom. This was the perfect addition. Good quality. Sturdy. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Pixie W. August 31, 2017
  • Tjm
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a tiny 3 tier stand fo a tiny space. This is perfect. It's sturdy, easy to put together and goes as a near perfect match to the marble counter.

    Read More
    farmroots August 18, 2017
  • excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a sturdy and beautiful addition to my bathroom. it was simple to put together too! I am so happy!

    Read More
    beanzy August 14, 2017
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product was better than expected for the price. The instructions were very easy, and you can tell that the manufacturer takes pride in their product.

    Read More
    kimber611 August 4, 2017
  • Love This Bathroom Tower!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Sheilah
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together and very sturdy. The bottom of the legs even have an adjustable stabilizer to make all legs sit on the floor evenly. There is nothing negative to put in a review! If you have satin nickel fixtures, this unit will blend beautifully!

    Read More
    Sara S. June 19, 2017
  • Great Orleans tower
    Verified Purchase

    Love it exactly what I expected and wanted

    Read More
    Jerelyn B. May 24, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my small powder room and it is perfect to put a couple of rolled towels, a candle and a small vase with some eucalyptus. I just love it.

    Read More
    Jules527 April 5, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great. It was well packaged and came in damaged-free.

    Read More
    Pamela M. March 26, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    love the look and size. It was a bit pricey for the quality.

    Read More
    June M. March 10, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in our bathroom,looks exactly like the picture shown. No regrets on buying this

    Read More
    Nellie S. March 2, 2017
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for. It holds 3 bath towels on the bottom shelf and a stack of wash clothes side by side with a stack of hand towels on the middle shelf. I have a crystal bowl of bath bombs resting on top of the unit. Perfect fit in our space.

    Read More
    Sarah L. February 7, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Looks right at home in bathroom with white faux marble top. Best part --when it was assembled it was perfectly level!!!

    Read More
    smokesgirl February 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the spot in small bath. Sturdy and handsome

    Read More
    Sydney H. January 27, 2017
  • Elegant Little Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great small stand for bath. Easy to put together and comes with tool. Has adjusters at base for unloved floors. Note top is stone - 2 shelves are faux stone (but really good looking).

    Read More
    wehoshop January 25, 2017
  • Bathroom Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The design is good. I should have ordered a larger size.

    Read More
    Irene R. January 24, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Dorothy K. January 17, 2017
  • Bathroom stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Looks great

    Read More
    Judith M. December 31, 2016
  • Diane H.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small bathroom, good quality.

    Read More
    Diane H. November 21, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Mona F. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links